Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by kristy

Dirty

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was dirty. Used towels from previous stay in shower. Dusty. One of the air conditioning units didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Ohio

stayed two nights, everything great!

Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Cons: Not just this motel, but most motels have very firm mattresses which are difficult for my wife and others to sleep on.
A great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from spring hill , florida

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: location. Close to everything.
Cons: needs a bit of updating but rooms were clean and staff friendly.
Location: lots of restuarants, stores, and entertainment within minutes of hotel.
stayed at the best western for 4 nights. Rooms were nice. staff was very friendly. location was close to everything you may need while visiting.
2 out of 5
by Karen from NC

Visit with Uncle Bob

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: They sent a plumber quickly to fix the clogged sinks.
Cons: Update just about everything.
Location: Located in TN between Knoxville and Nashville.
This was the kind of place you didn't want to walk barefoot in the room. It wasn't really dirty, but dingy would be a good descriptor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Branden

Nice hotel for what we needed.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
We just needed a place to stay the night while traveling from Nashville. Room was nice, bed was comfortable and conveniently located off the interstate. The Mexican restaurant next to the hotel was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Metropolis, Illinois

Our suite was very roomy and comfortable.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Convenient. Size of the suite
Cons: They were not prepared to serve such a large number for breakfast.
Location: We only ate and slept so I can't comment on anything else
It was a welcome site after a day on the 600 mile route (127) yard sale. There were several places to eat-- some were within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darin from Maryville, TN

Great 1 Stop Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Cons: Maybe more sitting area for the free breakfast.
Location: Close to interstate and dining.
Older hotel, but WOW....clean, clean, clean and updated! No "motel" smell to the room. Nice and quiet! Suite size and layout is great for a family of 4 traveling. Comfortable beds. Will definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool was ok, and had later swim times. Good local restaurants .
Cons: Update locking system.
The first room they gave us, we were unable to access because none of the keys would work. So they gave us a different room and only one key would work. Not sure what was going on with their locks. They advertise having wifi, but we never could access it, and that has never been an issue at other hotels. So we could not book our next hotels or complete plans for our travel. Frustrating!!