Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Worst Sat. night stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Party going next door until 3 am. Car racing through parking area. No help from management. Heavy mold smell in room. Not much attention payed to room hygiene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great staff, pretty hotel, moldy bathtub!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great staff, good food, beautiful facility...however there was a very moldy bath mat in our tub! Very gross!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Audra from AR

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast (stay away from the eggs though), hotel is clean, mini water park for kids to enjoy, right off I-40, not a noisy area. Great for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all good hotel. Manual lock from the inside didn't work, but the latching lock worked just fine. Too tired to call front desk to fix. The ladies at the front desk were full of southern hospitality though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff but lacked cleanliness.

Posted May 19, 2014
The staff were great. However hitel lacked cleanliness. Holes in comforter from excessive washing made it uncomfortable. Shoe prints in bathroom and Etc. Also didn't like that outside walkway if 2nd floor was dirty which made the exterior of those rooms appear unclean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gin from NC

Nice

Posted May 16, 2014
Room was clean enough, staff was friendly. Was easy and affordable traveling with two dogs, would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Susan from Memphis, TN

Graduation weekend

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Service, cleanliness, breakfast times and items
The check in, even at 11:00 pm was long and only one staff member. Unlocked my room and it had not been cleaned and my sister's room smelled of smoke. The free breakfast turned out to be a buffet from 6-9 am and it was cold and many items were not replaced as they ran out. I will go back to the other chain that I usually frequent next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mayo

Good value hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
I thought the hotel was nice. It had all the amenities of a more expensive hotel without the outrageous price. I would have like to have seen a little more attention to detail with the cleanliness of the room, but overall it was goid
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com