Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Just a quick stop on a road trip but hotel was very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Clean room with comfortable bed and nice amenities. Lots of restaurants and movie theater nearby. Breakfast was good. Didn't use the indoor pool. Other than the tub draining very slow, nothing negative to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel with a very good breakfast. Seemed clean enough.
Location: The location is very central to a variety of restaurants and right off the highway.
In town for a softball tournament. Location to fields was great and several places to shop and eat very close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneseo, NY

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and clean.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Our trip is a blur, so many stops, but what I do remember was this was a very comfortable stay, and looked for other Comfort Inns on our travels, after staying at this one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristy from buffalo valley

never again...

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel however they lack customer service skills. The hallway smelled of cigarette smoke and we were blamed for this, asked to pay $250, and threatened with local cops being called! I went back to the room with lady and tried getting her to do walk through with me but she was only interested in money. There weren't any signs of smoking and I'm a non smoker but I had to give her the $100 she settled for in order to avoid police being called.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Got to the hotel. Took an hour to get checked in. Went to our room and it hadn't been cleaned yet.Had to help clean our room because there was not enough staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Cordova, TN

Good basic room

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff, very good location. Hotel overall is good. Would stay again, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel was clean staff was good. Good location near restaurants and interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janet from Little Rock, AR

Overpriced for mediocre value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay while passing through. Easy off I-40. Hotel has been redecorated but still has old heating/air unit and tub/shower. Our shower had several places of mold, which I reported when we checked out. Very few electrical outlets and no USB plugs. Beds were comfy. Dining room furniture so crammed in you couldn't walk. Front desk staff was perfunctory, not friendly. Overall, very overpriced compared to the other hotels we have recently stayed in. Disappointing for a Comfort Inn.