Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: fitness room had bottled water and a tv, all machines worked fine. Pool looked good didn't have time to enjoy it as was there to go to a wedding.
Decent breakfast and big area to sit and visit as were there for a wedding and wished to visit with relatives from out of state.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Manager was awesome!!
Cons: A little better in the housekeeping department
Check in and check out was quick and easy. Nice hotel to stay at. Quiet and clean. Great facilities with a pool, hot tub and exercise room. Continental breakfast was great as well. Would recommend and plan on staying again when I have to plan a trip there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the people were pleasant. I wasn't impressed with the breakfast, but it was free. The only thing I could honestly point out that was a problem, was a hotel EMPLOYEE that was overly friendly, and without any provoking, started to share her entire life story, especially her religious beliefs, how it affects her dating status and how it can cause people to become uncomfortable. As we stood three, stunned, and uncomfortable. And all we said was "Good Morning" as we attempted to get coffee. Best Western, real your people in please.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor experience

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had the reservation date incorrect. Breakfast was not pleasant. The bed was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancyfrom Wisconsin

Wedding stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room and the motel itself was very nice, however we had many issues with bookings. The motel had overbooked Saturday night and one of the groomsmen had to look for another motel at the last minute. Thankfully there were other motels nearby that had room. We also had gift bags made for all of our guests, we gave the front desk a list of guests staying and found that their were seven bags left at the end of our stay that had not been given out. I would recommend this motel however I would probably not recommend them for a large group all trying to book there own rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overall good place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool closes a little early (10PM) and the hot tub temp was a little cool the first day, but perfect the second day. Bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom Nebraska

Perfect location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean and conveniently located for the wedding we were attending. It was across the street from an Applebee's and a grocery store and shopping center, so if you forgot anything or wanted to go out for dinner or drinks, you could. Our room was clean and comfortable, the only weird thing I noticed was a big water stain on one of the lampshades. I'm sure it was old, it just struck me as odd. The pool looked nice, although we didn't swim, and the continental breakfast was average for a hotel like this.