Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: that it was very clean and very friendly staff
Cons: would be nice to have mattress pads to have more comfortable sleep.
Location: good location
it was good experience to stay at this hotel. I liked that it was very clean, breakfast had good variety of food. Nice and quiet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Typical of Best Western

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Quiet and spacious rooms. Would stay there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One day stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Great service, follow up and the pool/hottub at perfect temo. We didnt want to leave !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by spaulidng from Solway

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The custumer service was excellent. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Coon Rapids, MN

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wish the room had a termostate and heater that worked without blowing cold air right on the bed. The bed also needs better blankets. They are too light and don't keep you warm at night. The pillows look good but they are all too big and firm and they didn't have any others to offer, which I requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from Int'l Falls, MN

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Applebees right across the street, Hospital and clinic 2 miles away on Round Lake Blvd. Straight route.
Beautiful, crystal clear pool and hot tub. Good beds and quiet air control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thor from Marshall, Mn

Didnt get room paid for.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Rooms clean, pool was kept up nice.
Cons: Give the front desk personel some training on people skills.
On my iternery sheet I had paid for a pool view room. I did not get it. There were three rooms that had a pool view. When asked for a pool view room, I didnt get an explanation and was snubbed off. The man at the desk at the time gave the impression that I was a pain in the butt. But I paid for it. The facility was great but the help at the front desk put a very bad taste in my mouth. For that reason It would be questionable about comming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from wisconsin

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Had a very nice selection at the breakfast, great first impression when you walk in. Clean nice pool. Friendly staff, easy to find a lot of stuff around the hotel ,shopping,eating,etc. would stay there again.