Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A little too noisy for me.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Liked the work out room.
Cons: clean up and paint entrance ways.
Lots of banging comming from another room. Sounded like hammering. Also heard every step from the room above us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Niverville, MB

nice hotel, but a little dated

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: water pressure, location
Cons: update the decor
Location: plenty of options of stores to shop at. close to freeways
Not like the photos on the website. the room was dated, and damaged. it is in need of some repair, not just the patchwork fixes that was done. none of the damages deterred from the stay, they were all cosmetic. Water pressure in the Jacuzzi and the shower were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed, no restaurant

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: They should update their website to let people know that the restaurant is not open.
Location: The location was good.
We were disappointed. One of the reasons that I chose the hotel was because there was supposed to be a restaurant with a bar. There was one connected that was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Public washroom door was broken. Got locked in. Was opened in about 5 minutes. Slight odor in room. Comfortable room& spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calvin from Wisconsin

Wished we could have stayed longer!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: comfortable, clean, friendly
My wife and I booked this hotel as a stop over on our way through the area. The room was very nice, good layout, and the bed slept great. We both left wishing we could have stayed an extra night. Would definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Gary from Colorado Springs

Pleasant and Comforting

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice. We were in town due to a funeral, however, the hotel staff and amenities made everything easier to handle.
3 out of 5
by Dawn from Coon Rapids, mn

Not very satisfied

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Not worth the price. Uncomfortable beds and the room smelled like a gym locker room. Will not stay here again. Friendly staff though!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was huge ! The staff pleasant and helpful.we had a good time thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No bar or restaurant.

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Main floor rooms were being renovated. Pool and hot tub in good condition and clean. Rooms were nice and clean. Friendly helpful staff. Restaurant and bar have been closed down for many months.