Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Nice hotel Close enough to everything.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, hot tub, breakfast, value, newspaper and the awesome staff!
Stayed 5 days, 4 nights for events in and around the area. Location is so easy to get to and away from the traffic of Mpls. Decided to upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite for a night and they were very accommodating! Loved the daily breakfast with eggs, sausage/bacon, hot cinnamon rolls, pancakes and much more. Beyond impressed with the staff! They were so nice and helpful. You get a smile and a greeting from all who work there! Pool is heated and hot tub is large and the hours accommodate everyone. I am more than satisfied with my vacation stay here and I think it was a good value too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Columbia, MO

One night stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrive late and checked in without issue. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Breakfast the next morning was hot and ready...gotta like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 below zero

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nice hotel. Only problem ....the heat was off when I got there in the room. It took about an hour to warm up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avoid if a family

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Broken lock on door, when reported just apologized did not change us to a different room or fix it. Second time we have stayed that the pancake maker was broken-over 9 months apart. Obviously not fixed. Wouldn't recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark L.from Watertown

return trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here several times a year. It always a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

NO SLEEPING HERE !!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Close to mall
Cons: Everything could be improved !!
When you open the door to enter it makes a loud squeaky noise. Have it on video along with stains on carpet, just nasty and no one oiled the hinges so i was waking up every time you opened the door. Staff knew and did nothing. Would actually like some money back. Did not stay one day cause of the door...Upset.