Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Chris Cornellfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by Megan Clarksonfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Run-down; Value: Could be better; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Poor;
4 out of 5
by Julie Oakesfrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff and great swimming pool
Cons: Little further to walk to town than we thought especially in the heat.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Tired; Value: Great deal; Cleanliness: Clean; Close to Visitor's centre. Very friendly locals.
3 out of 5
by CHRIS WEAVERSfrom Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: SPACIOUS ROOM
Cons: IN NEED OF TLC
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Fair; Value: Acceptable price;
5 out of 5
by Stephen Boulterfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: We arrived later in the evening and were warmly greeted.
Cons: Late delivery of breakfast slightly delayed our planned early departure.
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Cleanliness: Spotless; Manager helpful with travel information.
3 out of 5
by Peter Richardsfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Restaurant on site
Cons: Room tired, needs update
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Tidy; would not choose again
4 out of 5
by Stephen McGarriglefrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, not too noisy highway location, clean bed lined
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just right
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Average price; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Patsy Williamsfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Old facilities
The new managers seem to be working very hard to improve an old facility. The pool was pristine. Service very good.
5 out of 5
by Stephen Lothianfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Allows pets in the rooms
Location: Good views
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Good restaurant at reasonable prices
5 out of 5
by Ian McCarronfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The owner of the Motor Inn was friendly and happy to fulfill all of our needs.
We were given 3 free continental breakfasts due to not using the hot breakfast offered in our deal. Excellent!