Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Clean spacious rooms. Nice staff and breakfast. Easy ride to the Hall and Ommegang brewery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: need shuttle to trolley lot
Very bright and cheery complex. Indoor pool and jacuzzi and exercise room made the rainy weather pass by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Good value close to Cooperstown

Posted Jun 13, 2015
My 16 year old son and I shared two comfortable queen beds. The staff was very helpful. There was a decent cold breakfast and a small indoor pool. Perfect for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton ohio

Very close to Cooperstown dreams park, clean.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Clean, beds are comfy, and breakfast to boot! Very close to Cooperstown dreams park and in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Nice place!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Though it was a bit out of town, I found this motel well maintained and very quiet. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle Park NJ

So close to Cooperstown with everything you need

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: n/a
Location: lots of restaurants within walking distance from the Hotel- lots more just a few minutes away by car
Very nice, clean hotel. Just a few minutes by car to Main St Cooperstown. The rooms are new, the lobby is new, the pool and hot tub are clean and perfect sized. Parking is right next to the hotel. Breakfast was well stocked and yummy. The patio has spectacular views and the kids were able to play catch while I enjoyed my tea. I did like the always available coffee and tea in the main lobby. We will stay here again when we visit Cooperstown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review: Best Western Plus - very nice.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: simply mounting TV w/ adjustable angles.
Location: very close to Hall of Fame, Dreams Park ...
All went great - very nice ...ONLY concern - wished the TV would pivot to accommodate additional viewing angles . - sitting on the far bed and couch creates a 'bad' angle to watch TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemlock, NY

Convenience

Posted May 26, 2015
Walking distance to restaurants and shopping plaza. Room amenities a definite plus. Overall very favorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, indoor pool and backyard
Location: Baseball Hall of Fame, Cooperstown Dreams, Redneck BBQ
Stayed here on visit to Baseball Hall of Fame. Perfect location. Five miles from Hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western New Yorker

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Nice friendly small town feel. Loved the porch outside the breakfast room. Too bad it was not warm enough to have a morning coffee out there.
Nice half way, overnight stop on our way to Boston MA. The staff was very pleasant.