Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona. U.S.A.

Copan ruins.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel didnt have room service,we have to go front desk to get toilet paper.didnt have a place to accommodate your make up and toiletries. Very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donovan from Palm Springs, California

Friendly service

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only 2 short blocks to the square. Some good restaurants nearby. The hotel clerk was charming and offered to send the maid with me to assure that I found my location. Free Wifi is offered and the hotel has a computer that you can use conveniently located in the lobby. The room was not cleaned during the day but I make my own bed at home, too. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Cons: water situation
Location: good location
comfortable room and bed but very noisy/busy rooster next door, keep us awake all night... also no hot water and we had to ask for the water to be turn on...not practical the staff were pleasant and free internet access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan from Florida

10 out of 10

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a beautifull Hotel. Not even one complain out of 9 people that we when will go again with my eyes close. Just remember you can't expect the as when you stay here in USA. You going to here some things that you mite not be use to. But just beacuse that you can't say something bad beacuse it won't be fair. Just remember when you go to pleases like this you have to be open mine it. God bless 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent value for money!

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: quiet, relaxed roof terrace.
Cons: Would have been nice to have breakfast on the premises.
Location: great location
quiet, friendly hotel, with very helpful staff. They are young and cheerful and very tolerant of our rubbish Spanish! The place is clean and cosy. The location is excellent - just a short 2 minute walk away from the main square, and there a some fabulous places to have breakfast just a few minutes walk away, our favourite was the casa del todo - lovely airy space with a garden, chilled out music, a book exchange, and excellent coffee and breakfast burritos, and one of the few places in Honduras where you can get good bread (made on the premises) There are friendly local bars next to the hotel with cheap beer, otherwise there are loads of trendy bars just a few minutes walk away. The best rooms are on the front on the first floor - rooms 25 and 26, and the hammocks on the roof terrace are really comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Dan from San Jose, Costa Rica

Not worth the savings.

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Pros: A good location and a decent price.
Cons: The mosquito infestation in my room.
Location: In town, walking distance to everything.
This hotel needs a major overhaul and attention to details. Although the staff was very friendly, they did almost nothing. My room wasn't cleaned or made up. The worst part was the room FULL of mosquitos for a horrible nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam10 from Wisconsin, USA

fun to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2012
Pros: excellent staff
Location: goos
good service. informed about hot water problem, they fixed it within 5mins. we had hot water problems again, they were asked us to move to new room. They would organized tours and taxi services for guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 22, 2012
Pros: Proximity to Copan Ruins
Staff were friendly and helpful.Also the hotel was very central both to night life , Copan Ruins and border.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graditas Mayas......keep looking

Posted Jan 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Graditas Mayas wasn't a bad hotel....however, If you are going to spend the money, there are much nicer places. The staff wasn't exactly the friendliest and prices are outrageous, especially for laundry.... We've payed less for much nicer. Also, you are not given a key to the front door so you have to depend on the person on shift to see you or hear you knocking to open the door. Just over priced I feel for what it was. Although the AC is great! Also worth mentioning, power outages happen all the time in the town....make sure to have a flashlight.