Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom occimiano

BUONO

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: posizione centrale
hotel senza infamia e senza lode. stanze pulite, ma piccoline (perlomeno quelle dotate di letto queen-size, che equivale ad una piazza e mezza) la struttura in se è ben tenuta, non è nuova ma nemmeno cade a pezzi. il personale dell'hotel è gentile e ben disposto ad accontentare i clienti. è situato in una posizione di grandissima comodità, praticamente in centro. a 100 metri dalla fermata della metro, a 100 metri da nyhavn (quartiere con le case tutte colorate) e 100metri dalla partenza del battello "canal tour". è il genere di hotel che rispetta le mie esigenze, non mi aspetto grandi servizi accessori intanto in hotel ci vado per dormire e basta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hyggeligt gammelt hotel. Badeværelsets interiør var nærmest i børnestørrelse og dobbeltværelset var lille.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Nørresundby

Centralt placeret, lidt nedslidt, god morgenmad

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
København er en dejlig hovedstad, men lidt dyr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good place for a short stay near Cph sights

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
fairly inexpensive hotel with compact clean rooms in a location close to many of the best sights of Copenhagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leo Hindskovfrom Hillerød

Hotel Opera er perfekt

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Opera er det perfekte valg for en overnatning i København. Hyggeligt - centralt - god service og rimelig pris. Anbefales på det varmeste
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Son

Et hotell i sterkt behov av oppussing

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig slitt og umoderne, men med hyggelig personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jimmyfrom ålborg

repetionen

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
jeg var der med min nevø på 9 år og det var super,de var så søde i reptionen at vi allerede fik et værelse da vi kom kl 9.30 hvor jeg bare spurgte om der var mulighed for at kunne stille bagage da vi var med et tidlig fly så det var super god servic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Aalborg

Hotellet i centrum

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt placeret hotel, lidt nedslidt men med fin morgenmad