Ratings based on 2,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel short distance from the city centre

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, nice bar area , friendly staff
Cons: free wifi in the room should be available for all and not just for members of Marriott's exclusive members
Pleasing hotel with attentive staff and nice bar area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Excellent Hotel in Excellent Location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was amazing!
Cons: None
Location: Within walking distance of most important attractions in city centre
Room and amenities and location are just perfect. Members of staff are available and extremely available making your stay 100% perfect and enjoyable! Concierge recommended an excellent restaurant with local cuisine and not expensive! That's the hotel to stay in without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Camera vista mare al 9 piano
Location: Posizione fantastica! Facilmete raggiungibile dalla stazione centrale
Non gli manca niente! Bellissima la camera vista mare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. Ireland

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: Provision of Wi Fi throughout the hotel and not just in certain areas such as the lobby
Very clean well situated hotel with very courteous staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: no
Location: Close to bus and train station
Staff was very helpful on all occasions. class clan rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ei 5 tähteä

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Ehkä joskus ollut 5tähden hotelli mutta nykyään ei millään vastaa sitä tasoa
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Vasileia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on Expedia. Allow me to apologize for what it must have been an unsatisfactory stay. The pleasure of our patrons is our outmost priority and I am sorry we did not provide you with the deserved experience. We work constantly towards improving our services and we hope to meet your expectations on a future occasion. With Kind Regards, Vasileia Mylona Guest Relations
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed by my recent stay- normally great.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Experience not great. Had to ask every day for creamer, had to ask every day for a robe for my husband. Was told to sign up for Internet and as a rewards member would be removed from the bill upon checkout. It wasn't until I queried it. Shame Mariott as I stay regularly and love it and this hotels location and views are stunning. 150 a night I feel cheated and it has tainted my view of this chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom バンコク

中心部に近い閑静なホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
朝食メニューが充実。すべてが機能的で申し分なかった。ホテルスタッフも皆、親切だった。中央駅へのアクセスも大変良い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Kedeligt, baren lukker allerede kl er en lørdag. Morgenmaden var ok men spredt ud over hele restauranten. Personalet så ikke glade ud. Og det var ærgerligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Schönes, zentrales Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit
Cons: Internet kostenlos in der Hotellobby anbieten Dänische Spezialitäten haben auf der Karte gefehlt
Location: zentral und 10 Gehminuten von der Innenstadt und Must-See Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wir hatten das Hotel spontan gebucht. Frühstück ist gut. Zimmer geräumig und Wellnessbereich nach Geschlechtern getrennt, klein, aber vollkommen in Ordnung. Sportbereich genauso. Hatten ersten Abend im Hotel gegessen und ist vom Preis-Leistungsbereich etwas teurer, aber ok. Wir waren zu faul in die Stadt am ersten Abend zu gehen und das Personal gibt sich echt Mühe.