Ratings based on 1,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericia

Lejlighed i centrum

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: At det var en lejlighed, alt var i orden også rengøring. Lejligheden havde alt det vi vægter, vi foretrækker en lejlighed fremfor et værelse
Cons: Tjek at inventaret er i orden. Den ene spisestuestol havde løst sæde, og selvom vi lagde sædet på skrå, blev det bare lagt på plads. Småtingsafdeling.
Location: Julemarked på Christania, Strøgtur og diverse sidegader. Christiansborg.
Dejlig lejlighed, er hvad der skal være når man skal have en pause fra seværdigheder m.m. Bekvem afstand til banegård og centrum af København. Helt sikkert et sted vi kunne tænke os at bo en anden gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas in Copenhagen

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great location. Very large room with kitchen and seating area. Perfect place to rest and start the day. Great staff, nice breakfast service and cozy bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Nice hotel appartment , very central

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Had a very enjoyable stay , staff friendly and helpful , great location . If you intend to eat in not a lot of utensils , solution eat out . Lots of great restaurants to choose from . Supermarkets close by with everything you need .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prima ligging, dicht bij supermarkt. Douche stinkt

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Dicht bij centrum
Cons: Meer faciliteiten in de keuken is wel handig. Licht in de kamer niet optimaal om te lezen
Goede bedden, schone kamer. Wel gehorige vloeren. Douchegordijn stinkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

City centre hotel in great location.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Its central location, it cleanliness and friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Just the bed situation. It was probably an oversight or maybe a cultural thing?
Location: Everything was near by, especially Tivoli, what fun. Perfect for a family.
We were delighted with our stay in this hotel, it was everything and more. The staff were wonderful. Our room was serviced everyday. Everything that could be done was done. We had such a wonderful time and this hotel was like an oasis in a busy city. It was so quite you could be in the countryside. We found it had a great location as it was easy to get to the metro and central station from there. It was also easy to walk anywhere in the city centre. The only one very small complaint is that we did not get a double bed but two singles. we would have preferred the former but it was grand, we coped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, close to everything...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The good: - Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. - Excellent breakfast - Nice Gym - Large rooms (by European standards) - Very clean
Cons: Nothing really... for the price point, this is excellent!
We had a great experience. The front desk staff were fabulous! They were prompt, knowledgeable and very courteous. The hotel also has bike rentals - almost essential for Copenhagen :). We got the breakfast option - the breakfast provided is excellent as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

長期滞在に最適

Posted Oct 27, 2014
コペンハーゲン市内のホテルは宿泊費が概ね高めですが、ここはそれほど高くも無く、部屋も広々しており、ゆったりと寛げます。コペンで外食するとかなり高額になるので、長期滞在するのなら、自炊する方が経済的だと思います。キッチンもだいたいのものは揃っており(小鍋3、スプーン、フォーク&ナイフ、皿、各4人分程、木ベラ、フライ返し等)、スーパーもすぐ近くに2店(高級店と安売店)あるので問題ありません。中央駅、ストロイエ、チボリ、ニューハウンと、たいていの処へは歩いて行けるロケーションも大変便利です。 ただ一つ、不満があるといえば、シャワーの出が少なく、お湯もぬるかった事でしょうか。キッチンのお湯は熱湯に近いお湯が出るのですが。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
apartments. a little more space for those travelling with kids. be warned that they charge a pretty high fee if you dont have your own crib though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed appartement vlakbij centrum.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Was gewoon goed en sfeervol
Wel wat lawaai van verkeer en sirenes, en aan de overkant was een evenemententerrein waar ' s avonds en 's nachts wat levendig was. Met het raam dicht ging het goed. Goed schoon, serviesgoed minimaal maar voldoende aanwezig. Alles was goed op loopafstand bereikbaar, supermarkten om de hoek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Convenient Copenhagen Location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort.
Cons: More dishes and cooking utensils.
Location: See above.
I was looking to stay at an apartment where I could fix breakfasts (and possibly other meals) and have a bit more space than usual hotel rooms. My apartment was very comfortable, and also had the services of the hotel (such as a fitness center). It is about a 5 min walk from the main train station (which I accessed from the airport), near to Tivoli, Town Hall, and other attractions. There are restaurants nearby, but also grocery stores a block away. Bikes are available for rental through the hotel.