Ratings based on 1,336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice apartment close to Tivoli Gardens

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We had no complaints with this apartment - good location to be able to explore Copenhagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great central location. Excellent breakfast.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Breakfast.
Location: Tivoli, walking streets, canal tours, train station, restaurants.
Staff was efficient and attentive. Old hotel with charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in the heart of the city

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Can tell why it's called the happiest place in the world, the locals were friendly and helpful, everything was easy to get to. Safe and peaceful place with lots to do and see. Only bad experience was with the Red Blue Bus Tour (hop on and off tour) where we was lied to and ripped off and not helped in the slightest once being lied to and sold the wrong ticket. Avoid using this tour!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

nice space

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Most of it
Location: Close to trains and restaurants and shopping.
Room ok and space is good. Bathroom disaster for a couple of days as drain was blocked. Staff slow to fix it. Trucks exchanging laundry every morning at 0500 and that will wake you up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Right in the middle of Copenhagen

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Were there with 4 of us My wife and I and two you children, excellent location. Quite big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prijs/kwaliteit

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Ligging top/prijs en kwaliteit voldoende. Personeel spreekt uitstekend engels.
Cons: erop toezien dat de juiste bedden worden verstrekt.
Location: 7 min lopen van het station (Kopenhagen). In het centrum gelegen en fietsen gemakkelijk te huren. alles bereikbaar
De prijs en kwaliteit van het apartement was in verhouding. Echter hadden we voor een appartement betaald met 1 x tweepersoonsbed en een slaapbank. Gekregen 2 x éénpersoonsbed (smal) en een slaapbank. Dat was tegen de apspraak. Geen onoverkomelijk probleem om er nu een punt van te maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Posted May 29, 2015
Helpful staff Room (apartments) spacious clean Location 10 minutes walk from train station and close to old Copenhagen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hôtel et petit déjeuner

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Situation
Cons: Nil
Location: Nous étions près de Tivoli et d'une multitude de restaurants.
L'hôtel est très bien situé et le petit déjeuner était excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Spacious apartment, brilliantly located

Posted May 27, 2015
Having read the reviews I was apprehensive about staying in the apartments but what a pleasant surprise. Bright, spacious, reasonably well equipped kitchen with cutlery/crockery/pans etc you'd need to knock up breakfast and simple meals. Really comfortable sofa bed and loads of storage. The staff were helpful and the Italian on the corner fantastic, try the pizzas - the biggest and tastiest I've ever had, including in Italy! Supermarket nearby for essentials and Copenhagen Central Station 5m walk away with trains direct to the airport in 20 minutes. Between two of us it was reasonable but having seen the size and comfort for 3 or 4 people, it would be a real bargain for that many - already planning my next trip !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Ecellent way to visit Copenhagen

Posted May 25, 2015
The staff were friendy, the apartment large and well equipped, and the outlooks from the penthouses exceptionally bright. The only qualification was the relative inefficiency of the housekeeping services.