Ratings based on 3,369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massapequa, ny

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding. The hotel's location was grest in the center of shopping and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gloucester, ma

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, the amenities and the cleanliness of the room
Location: Located near shopping and restaurants
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. The amenities at the hotel were convenient. The location was close to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. I would definitely recommend the hotel if you are planning to visit Copenhagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Fin service og alt i alt god oplevelse. Stille og roligt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, heel centraal in het centrum

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Prima hotel, lekker centraal in het centrum. 5 minuten van het centraal station en de grote winkelstraat. Ontbijtbuffet was goed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
situation au centre ville, quand meme pas trop bruillante, service ok, chambre tres petite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt beliggende hotell

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Belliggenhet Vinduene er godt lydisolerte. Morgenmaden er god.
Cons: Badene mangler varme. Nakne ben på kalde steinfliser er ikke noen god opplevelse. Ingen gulvvarme eller annen varme på badet
Location: Kun 5 minutters gange til Rådhusplassen og Strøget, Tivoli og Hovedbanegården.
Ascot er et ok hotell. Vi hadde et lite dobbeltrom, greit nok for en lang weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, ILL

Great location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location,
Cons: Staff
Location: Tivoli, central train station, slot, everything a tourist would want to be within walking distance
The location makes this place, but over all I would rate this hotel as a nice 3 star. Why 3 stars, the extra never showed up, I had to unclog the sink drain, the room was a 3 star, clean but no wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice no frills hotel. Pretty basic but clean and in decent condition, helpful staff. Only real negative is the breakfast bar which is good but served on the smallest plate and glassware imaginable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waalwijk

Comfortabel hotel op super locatie!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Super ligging, comfortabel, gratis wifi
Cons: Voor de borg wil het hotel een creditcard nummer. Dit had vooraf wel vermeld mogen worden!!!
Location: Super dichtbij het bruisende hart, maar in een rustige zijstraat gelegen, ideaal!
Het hotel ligt vlakbij het centraal station en nog dichter bij Stroget, de langste winkelstraat van Europa. Eigenlijk zijn bijna alle bezienswaardigheden goed te doen te voet, mocht je slecht ter been zijn of geen zin hebben lang te lopen verhuurt het hotel zelf ook fietsen. Verder heeft dit hotel het beste hotelbed waar ik tot nu toe in heb gelegen! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V. Åmøy

Greit hotell nær "Strøget" og "Tivoli".

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Hyggelig betjening. God frokost
Cons: Heisen og kanskje oppgradering slik at det ikke ser slitt ut.
Location: Grei beliggenhet. Nær Strøget, Tivoli, Nyhavn og Christiania.
Rene og greie rom. Hadde Superior rom og hadde nok forventet litt større rom. Gammeldags bad noe slitt. Treg og liten heis. God frokost som forventet. Sykkelutleie er et pluss.