Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Perfect breakfast, great family spot

Posted Apr 5, 2015
A calm spot a few blocks from the center, a bright clean comfortable family room, and wonderful fresh breakfast. Easy walk to norrebro and Fredericksburg, and bus, bike or walk to center, not right in loud touristy area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Mette, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for taking your time to write this review of your recent stay at our hotel.We are so glad to hear, that you enjoyed the hotel, the interior and our breakfast - I am personally also a big fan of our homebaked bread topped with the homemade marmalade made by our chef. I sure hope to welcome you back soon again – it would be such a pleasure! Best regards Mette / Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Nice facility with good breakfast

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice but far from downtown. Must take bus or metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Mette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear, that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our breakfast. I greatly appreciate your comment about the aspects of the location. The hotel is not located nearby the big tourist sights - but we are located in the favourite area among many locals. Nearby the hotel there are lots of charming streets and areas with small markets, luxury design boutiques, second hand, street art, coffee shops and cozy cafés. Our staff will love to give you the best guide to the area around, so if you book at the hotel next time, please feel free to ask for a guide to the hidden unique places around the hotel. With much appreciation, Mette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Anbefales på det sterkeste! Nærme metroen som tar deg rett til sentrum, heller ikke langt fra sentrum! Hyggelig nærmiljø! Stoortrivdes med flott rom og flott frokost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Even though it is a relatively small hotel, it holds a distinctive style and is very pleasing to stay in. The hotel lounge is very classy and I would find myself sipping a glass of brandy there every night of my stay. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Mette, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taken the time to write this review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each stay. We are so glad to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and our loungebar. I personally love when the fireplace is turned on - it creates such a great atmosphere. I hope, that we can welcome you back soon again. It would be such a pleasure! Best regards, Mette / Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Really lovely comfortable and stylish hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We stayed here my partner one year-old-baby and me for three nights and found it a great experience. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and the room was warm and full of nice design items and treats like Orla Kiehly shower gels and creams and they did fantastic breakfasts of delicious breads, salamis and jams and fruit and there was like in lots of places in Copenhagen a little play area for children. They gave my daughter a little gift as well. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Mette, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, husband and baby. Thank you for your stay at our hotel - we are so pleased to hear, that you enjoyed your stay, and your little one was taken great care of. I am sure she charmed the whole staff :) Thank you for your nice comments about our interior and breakfast - I sure do love that homemade bread and jam as well! I will make sure to pass your kind words further to our chef. I am so glad to know, that you found our staff helpful - the service is the most important and lasting memory of a hotel. Hope that the next time you come to Copenhagen, we can welcome you back and meet your expectations once again. Warmest regards, Mette / Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good place. Just a Little bit ont of the centre. But otherwise, perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karinfrom Stockholm

Trevligt i utkanten av centrum

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell som ligger nära metrostationen Forum, ungefär 20 minuters promenad från centraltågstationen och centrum. Mitt rum var litet, men bekvämt och snyggt inrett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com