Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average for 'boutique hotel'

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Disappointed: room was average and bathroom was tired and old. Clearly understaffed as room wasnt cleaned until very late afternoon and that only covered making the bed and new towels. Bathroom wasn't cleaned properly throughout stay. Lounge area was nice. Wouldn't stay again as other places offer better value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

A Christmas time weekend break

Posted Dec 7, 2014
A lovely boutique hotel! The staff were so friendly and helpful! The lounge bar was well decorated and the breakfast provided was first class! The room was basic but clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and welcoming staff

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff and close to public transport options.
Cons: Tea or coffee available in room.
Location: Copenhagen centre easily accessible, Tivoli and numerous museums all within easy walking distance from metro stations.
Good location short distance from Metro. Staff extremely helpful and room was well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Extremely friendly staff and atmosphere, this boutique hotel is great value for money. A little far from the center but a charming place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

A perfect place to stay in Copenhagen!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We had a short stay in the hotel but we found it simply great! We loved the cosy atmosphere and the stuff was as well as the rooms and the breakfast area perfectly nice and comforting! Next time again, no doubts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicofrom Helsingborg

Fint hotell hotell på ruffig adress

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snyggt och fint hotell, toppen service men det är lite udda där det ligger i det lite slitna området Fredriksberg. När man väl är inne är det utmärkt, trevlig lobby och bar, frukosten också mycket bra. Missa inte en sen öl på innergården om vädret tillåter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 岩井謙介

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dongho Kimfrom Korea

Not so...good as previous mentioned...

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
이전의 평가가 좋았지만 예상외로 방도 작고 서비스도 그다지 좋지는 않았다. 특히 자전거를 빌리는데 하루에 125DKK..시간제로 빌릴수 있는 것도 아니고...From this time I will not believe the evaluation of the Hotel.com. It was not very good. The room was very very small and shower both was the smallest one since I travelled. I think the smallest room is one for Hotel.com customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeanetfrom holbæk

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel