Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanness, breakfast.
Very convenient location close to Storget, Metro, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Lage gut, Einzelzimmer sehr klein

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Lage und Frühstücksbuffet sehr gut; Einzelzimmer sehr klein, z.T. direkt am Fahrstuhl, dadurch sehr laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, USA

Extended Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the warmth of the room and its furnishings, and the overall ambiance of the hotel made it a pleasant place to return to after a long day out.
Cons: I found nothing to complain about. All was in order, and if it was not, it was taken care of immediately and effectively.
Location: The location of the hotel was ideal, as it was in easy walking distance of the center of the city. Its location on a quiet street was also important.
I spent three weeks at this hotel, and through a particularly difficult week, the staff could not have been more supportive and friendly. In the future I would not hesitate to stay here again. Its location meant that it was within an easy walking distance of several nice restaurants including one at the end of the street facing the harbor. I think that this hotel is excellent value for what it cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel ,great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Good location, very good breakfast.
Cons: No
Stayed 3 nights & very happy with everything.In walking distant to canal, restaurants shops & hop on /off bus. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lekker ontbijt, perfecte locatie

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Ideale locatie, hartje centrum, vlakbij metro. Lekker Indiaas restaurant op 20 meter. Aardig personeel, prima ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good Value For Where It Is

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: For the price, not a lot.
Location: Excellent location, walking distance to most of the attractions.
Comfortable, if small, rooms; good selection offered for breakfast; friendly staff who were very helpful. This hotel was good value taking into account how expensive accommodation is in Copenhagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Great Location for a City Break

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Obviously the location - but the breakfast was great, the showers hot and the beds very comfy (and I'm fussy)
Cons: Yes - tea making facilities in all the rooms. This should be standard, fortunately I had read other reviews in advance advising me to ask for a kettle
Location: As mentioned above - a super location.
This hotel has such a great location - close to Nyhaven for eating and drinking Danish-style, and walkable to lots of the major museums and attractions. There is a canal at the end of the street - with a view across sparkling water to the 'twisty spire' church. However - I do think that all hotel rooms should have tea making facilities as a matter of course - plus a mini fridge for milk, beer etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Great Location.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: The only negative about this hotel was the shower size. It was so small it made it difficult to use.
This is a great hotel that I highly recommend. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were incredibly comfortable. Nice window in the room as well that opened. Highlight of the hotel for me was the location and the dining room design (very modern). Also, the free breakfast was EXCELLENT. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom crema

Albergo comodo per ubicazione.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Personale al ricevimento, professionale, disponibile ,competente,Discreto.
Cons: Forse dimensione dei bagni. Comunque sufficiente.
Location: Vicinissimo fermata autobus e metro per aeroporto. Adiacente centro storico,anche se in una via senza traffico.
Tranquillo, silenzioso, pulito, ottima colazione.Camera spaziosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macerata

Accoglienza e gentilezza a due passi dal Nyhavn

Posted Sep 30, 2014
E' stata una piacevole esperienza trascorrere una settimana a Copenhagen alloggiando in questo hotel, l'accoglienza è stata davvero gradevole ed il personale sempre molto gentile e pronto a dare informazioni rispondendo alle richieste in qualunque momento. L'hotel è ubicato in una zona tranquilla, a pochissimi metri dal canale più bello di Copenhagen, il Nyhavn, ben servito dalla metropolitana (fermata Kongens Nytorv) e ad un paio di km dal quartiere Christianshavn. Nel complesso i servizi forniti dall'hotel sono stati buoni, con colazione al buffet ottima ed abbondante, con prodotti sempre freschi e genuini.