Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sønderjylland. Als.

Hyggeligt og dejligt centralt.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Dejligt hyggeligt hotel. Skøn morgenbuffet, dejligt med fri kaffe og the hele dagen.
Cons: For os to pensionister var det rigtig fint til os! Venligt og behjælpeligt personale!!
Location: Super centralt i midtbyen! Roligt kvarter! Nemt til teater, Strøgtur og mange andre seværdigheder i byens midte! Anbefales: Wallmans Dinner Show!
Meget hyggeligt hotel. Centralt beliggende i gåafstand til mange serværdigheder. Meget venligt og behjælpeligt personale! Ikke sidste gang vi har boet der! Kommer igen næste sommer hvor vi skal i Operaen:-))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Stayed here for my daughters 7th birthday in Oct. Staff made her feel really special and gave her a memorable start to her birthday in Denmark! Hotel so close to Tivoli which was great after a long day out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt og alligevel stille beliggenhed

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Morgenmaden
Lidt nedslidt. Lidt dårlig rengøring, manglende toiletpapir og senge med "hul" i midten trækker ned mens lækker morgenmad trækker op
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fab location, friendly staff, brilliant breakfast!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Fantastic stay: five-minute walk from the Central Station, friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast buffet, very convenient for sight-seeing, lovely lounge, well-maintained and clean bedroom. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fionafrom Sydney

Copenhagen comfort

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location near station with nice breakfast and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Köpenhamn

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
En mycket trevlig vistelse. Bra läge på hotellet med närhet till Strömstad, tågstation och tivoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helga K.from Kristiansand

Juleshopping

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk frokost. Veldig sentral og grei beliggenhet. Hyggelig betjening. Kommer igjen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnefrom tysse

Grei beliggenhet. Nært tivoli,tog ,buss og strøget

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greitt hotell med grei beliggenhet. Tok toget til sentralbanestasjonen. 4-5 min gange til hotellet. Litt slitt bad og kaldt golv. Men trur me hadde eit eldre rom. Dei driv med litt oppussing av bada. God frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italia

Fantastico

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità, la colazione, ecc.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Come detto eccellente
Ha tutti i requisiti per un soggiorno eccellente. Vicino alla stazione centrale e quindi al centro, da dove si può partire a piedi per fare una passeggiata lungo le strade più imporatnti e suggestive della città. Colazione eccellente, stanze ampie e confortevoli. Insomma ci tornerei sicuramente.