Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Stayed here for my daughters 7th birthday in Oct. Staff made her feel really special and gave her a memorable start to her birthday in Denmark! Hotel so close to Tivoli which was great after a long day out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt og alligevel stille beliggenhed

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Morgenmaden
Lidt nedslidt. Lidt dårlig rengøring, manglende toiletpapir og senge med "hul" i midten trækker ned mens lækker morgenmad trækker op
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fab location, friendly staff, brilliant breakfast!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Fantastic stay: five-minute walk from the Central Station, friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast buffet, very convenient for sight-seeing, lovely lounge, well-maintained and clean bedroom. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italia

Fantastico

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità, la colazione, ecc.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Come detto eccellente
Ha tutti i requisiti per un soggiorno eccellente. Vicino alla stazione centrale e quindi al centro, da dove si può partire a piedi per fare una passeggiata lungo le strade più imporatnti e suggestive della città. Colazione eccellente, stanze ampie e confortevoli. Insomma ci tornerei sicuramente.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Peaceful oasis in the centre of everything

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great hotel in the centre of Copenhagen. Outside is bustling with attractions, bars and restaurants. Some adult entertainment nearby if that's your thing too. At the hotel it's quiet and productive if you're on business or romantic if it's for the two of you. Free WiFi, in house dining was great. For the price I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porvoo

Erinomainen aamupala

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Aamiainen erittäin monipuolinen ja hyvä. Tilava aamiaishuone.
Cons: Kylpyhuoneet remontin tarpeessa
Location: Hyvä sijainti, Tivoli ja juna-asema lähellä
Kohtelias henkilökunta. Erittäin siistit yleiset tilat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benedictefrom Bergen

Vårt opphold på Best Western Hotel Hebron

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig god service og sentral beliggenhet! Rommet var litt lite og savnet varme i gulvet på badet. Men sengene var meget gode! Frokostbuffet var helt ok men savnet sild og rødbeter :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trevliga och nära!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell med bra frukostbuffé. Nära till både station och hela Västerbro med allt vad de omgivande kvarteren har att erbjuda.