Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Copenhagen for two nights after 15 night cruise

Posted May 21, 2015
Very nice hotel to relax. Good location. My room was quiet and roomy. The out door lounge for sitting was very pleasant. I was pleased with this choice in hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Fint hotell, trevlig personal

Posted May 18, 2015
Bra hotell nära centrum. Trevlig personal och mycket bra frukostbuffé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel, small room, uncomfortable bed

Posted May 9, 2015
I stayed one night in a avery small room with an uncomfortable bed and a uninviting shower. The staff and breakfast were very goodbut not enough to compensate for the high price of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Hotel vlakbij centrum

Posted May 9, 2015
Prettig dat het hotel op loopafstand van het centrum ligt. Kamer en badkamer zijn een beetje ouderwets. Ontbijt en personeel prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brandenburg

Schönes Stadthotel in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Zentrale aber ruhige Lage und das Frühstück.
Cons: Das Bett! Schreckliche Schaukelkoje!
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs in einer Seitenstraße. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind vom Hotel aus zu erreichen ( mit Bahn, Bus, zu Fuß)
Wir waren zu einem Wochenendtripp in Kopenhagen. Das Hotel ist dafür ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Week end a copenaghen

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: La colazione e ubicazione
Cons: Le camere sono troppo piccole,il servizio wi.fi funziona malissimo
Location: L'hotel si trova a 500 metri dalla stazione centrale,raggiungibile in teno direttamente dall'aereoporto in 30 minuti. A pochi passi parco Tivoli
cittá gradevole,un pò cara ma tutto( negozi,musei,servizi) termina alle 18
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale

Nice recent upgrades

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel several times and noticed that the bathroom has been completely and beautifully upgraded. They still need to address the doors - they do not do a good job at blocking the noice from the hallway. Overall a great hotel for the price and the breakfast is wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sønderjylland. Als.

Hyggeligt og dejligt centralt.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Dejligt hyggeligt hotel. Skøn morgenbuffet, dejligt med fri kaffe og the hele dagen.
Cons: For os to pensionister var det rigtig fint til os! Venligt og behjælpeligt personale!!
Location: Super centralt i midtbyen! Roligt kvarter! Nemt til teater, Strøgtur og mange andre seværdigheder i byens midte! Anbefales: Wallmans Dinner Show!
Meget hyggeligt hotel. Centralt beliggende i gåafstand til mange serværdigheder. Meget venligt og behjælpeligt personale! Ikke sidste gang vi har boet der! Kommer igen næste sommer hvor vi skal i Operaen:-))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Stockholm

Great Location, some rooms needs renovating!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Changed room because the first didn't meet our expectations what so ever... Other room was newly renovated and A LOT nicer. Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Location is great (especially for people traveling by train or commuting with train from airport).