Ratings based on 2,652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

価格相応でした

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: 駅の真向かい.歩数f分。
T.V不調、照明不調、シャワールムと洗面ルームの仕切り無く、その都度床をタオルで清掃、乾燥の用あり。全く不都合で在った。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: 価格
Location: コペンハーゲンの中心なのでどこでもアクセス可能
コペンハーゲンの中心なのでどこでもアクセス可能。 コストパフォーマンスがよい。 深夜着だったがしっかり対応してくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dejlig beliggenhed

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Trænger til at få en ny støvsuger
Location: Tæt på banegården, Tivoli og strøget. Perfekt når man vil udforske København
Godt hotel til pengene. Super beliggenhed. Fin morgenmadsbuffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The first hotel we try to book in Copenhagen

Posted May 14, 2015
We've stayed here several times and it's always our first choice in Copenhagen. It's about a two minute walk from the Central train station, reasonably priced, and provides a nice breakfast. They are able to accomodate a gluten free diet as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel gunstig gelegen dichtbij centrum

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: prettige opvang, kamer netjes aangetroffen
Location: hotel loopafstand van station, Tivoli en oude centrum. Alle belangrijke voorzieningen dicht in de buurt.
gezinskamer is een uitkomst voor 4 personen. Jammer dat er geen parkeergelegenheid voor auto's is, moet extra voor betaald worden. Geen gebruik gemaakt van maaltijden, dus ook niet kunnen beoordelen. Hoewel douche en WC gezamenlijk gebruik is, geen vervelende ervaring mee gehad, douche ruimte netjes onderhouden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Todo ok

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Muy bien situado. Habitaciones confortables. Recomendable....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Czech Rebublic

Cheap and clean, excellent location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, UK channels on TV, pleasant staff
Cons: Carpets could use refurbishing
Location: Right next to train station, and all the interesting things in central Copenhagen are within walking distance
Stayed in a room with private bathroom and had a good experience overall. The rooms are quite small - quite what you'd expect in this price category. The linens and bathroom were nice and clean, only the carpet looked like it had seen better days. The location is excellent, right next to the main train station. Tivoli is less than 5 minutes away and so is the town hall square. Overall I would recommend Nebo if you're looking for a place to rest your head at night, but don't want to stay at a hostel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap hotel in downtown Copenhagen

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean room, the towel was changed every day, good location right next to the train station, tv in the room
Cons: WiFi wasn't working properly, weak water pressure in the shower
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, travelling solo over Easter. I booked a single room with shared bathroom. The location is ideal. The room and the bathrooms were very clean. The room was small but functional. Weak water pressure in the shower and poor WiFi. I didn't try the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Vi var 3 par som var i Tivoli koncert sal for at se Dirty dancing . Kanon oplevelse , og vi bestemet at vi skule bo hor jer da vi har været der flere gange . Altid hyggelig at bo hos jer Vinlig hilsen Birthe Sørensen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Min upplevelse var att det var en opersonlig och mycket tråkigt hotell. Frukosyen var under all kritik, ex äggen var bara halvkokta.