Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

Plan 3 days to see everything

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
room great, staff too. good breakfast. Taxi's right outside. Qiainte cafe opposite side of street towards train station. Can take the train to & from the airport but have to walk 2-3 blocks to train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dick

Check in procedures

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We checked in after 3 PM after a cruise. The line for check in wound around the the lobby. It literally took 90 minutes to get to the head of the line during which I had to advise several people ,including group leaders, that cutting in line ahead of us was inappropriate. It seemed that the hotel did not plan for the the day's events as there were only two reception clerks. I observed they were doing the best job they could but they were obviously frazzled. I think the hotel management should re-examine check in procedures on especially heavy traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Halfway between airport and cruise terminal, two blocks from Tivoli, one block from railroad station. Walking distance to most attractions. Clean and comfortable. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from China

Great location!

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: small room
Very good location, close to the train station, Tivoli, the City Hall and the Hop On Hop Off bus stop. Great breakfast! The room was rather small and the shower curtain tended to stick on us when we took showers. A shower door should be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice for family

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: in town area
Cons: food
Location: good area
acceptable for the price for food and service llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk oooooooooooooo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2012
reasonable rates, within walking distance from the railway station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick

Excellent location -good service

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location, convenient to trains, sightseeing and food. Staff service & help excellent at time of visit -courteous & considerate of our needs as seniors especially. Will definitely stay here if visiting Copenhagen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Taiwan

Nice hotel in central Copenhagen

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: location and friendly atmosphere
Cons: sloppy daily room cleaning
Location: very close to the central railroad station
A very good choice when staying in Copenhagen. very close to downtown, central station, supermarket. staff very friendly. free wifi room cleaning a little bit sloppy.