Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ashford Kent UK

Comfortable hotel in peaceful setting

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The clean "minimalist" way everything was organised was unrushed but very efficient. The quiet peaceful location had neat well presented grounds.
Cons: I would not try to mend something that is not broken
Location: Good location with pleasant local walks.
My wife and I found this hotel suited our needs in a peaceful setting still in easy reach of Denmark's capital city. Once we got the hang of the bus service to and from the station at Holte we were able to travel easily to the places we needed to visit and to take part in the events that we had been invited to by our friends. However if we use this hotel again we will probably hire a car. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and the restaurant produced good quality meals at reasonable cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Sascha, Hotel Management
Dear Peter and Mrs., Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your stay at Comwell Holte. We are glad you enjoyed your time here and got to go around the area too. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're visiting friends here. Best regards, Comwell Holte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

God hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
God hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clausfrom Klarup

På rejse

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Velfungerende lokalt hotel som lever op til forventningerne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK ophold

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
OK ophold.God servie og fin mad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerardfrom Noord Scharwoude

Veel geld voor hetgeen wordt geboden

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Een nacht. Ontbijt was goed, maar geen diner. Alleen Tapas. Duur verblijf.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mustafafrom Köln

Ganz okay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Grundsätzlich kein verkehrtes Hotel, aber auch kein absolutes Muss jedoch gab es einige Schwierigkeiten mit dem Schlüssel. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kedeligt Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt for kedeligt hotel, ingen atmosfære overhovedet, personalet var meget korrekt og stivnakket
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uheldigt badeværelse....

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin placering i området nord for København. Desværre var toilettet uden varme og toilet-kummen fuldstændig mørkbrun af snavsede belægninger. Ved afrejsen prøvede vi forgæves at gøre personalet i receptionen opmærksomt på problemet, men det blev kækt fejet af vejen med at værelserne vist nok snart skulle renoveres!!