Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Close to airport. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Lack of ventilation and soundproofing in room. Wi-fi did not work.
Location: 5 min cab ride from airport (~90 Kr).
Okay for a one night sleep over. Our room was musty and the soundproofing not good. Ear plugs were required. There are better options in this price range (e.g. Quality Inn, Copenhagen Airport Hotel).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

100 Year Old Hotel in the Wonderful town of Dragor

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved the location, you can walk for miles, see lots of lovely scenery, a few little shops in Dragor and just up the street catch the bus into Copenhagen and back out again easily. The hotel itself is beautiful inside has lots of old stuff that is great for photography. Beds are very comfortable and sheets are nice, clean, fresh and so are the towels. My only complaints would be that my room was right out on the street and the curtains didn't cover the entire windows and the hot water wasn't very hot. To have a shower I had just the hot water on and it wasn't very hot. Also, I was there for 4 nights and the maid, although they did knock on my room 2 times when I stated I was still in the room never returned to freshen it up again after I left for the day...ever. The prices for beverages in the rooms and hotels are OUTRAGES!! I paid for 2 coke and 2 bottles of water and a Snicker bar $17.00 American!!! Mind you everything in Denmark is expensive so take lots of money when you go. All in all though this is a very cute little hotel and I would definitely stay there again would I to go back. :) For the price it's a nice little spot, out of the way and if you can figure out the bus system it gets you out of the hustle and bustle of downtown Copenhagen, out by the ocean with a nice seawall to walk along. Quite enjoyed it and the staff were very pleasant as well with a free internet access and free computer in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Toronto, ON, Canada

A small but very clean hotel. Very recommendable.

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: Clean and conviniend
Cons: No elevator
Location: Great location overlooking two small harbours
The Hotel is located in the small town of Dracor about 15 min. from the Airport. A very enjoyable stay, overlooking two small harbours and the sea. Very clean and comfortable and it would be ideal to spend several days here to explore the country side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location for our last night in Denmark

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
First of all, the actual name of the hotel is Dragor Badehotel. Very convenient to the airport, and Dragor is a very nice little town and was perfect for a last quiet night in Denmark. Rooms are a bit on the small side and the shower that feeds from the sink was interesting to say the least. Hotel was a bit understaffed but very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonnie

Pretty location, local flavor

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
I booked on line and prepaid. I travel with a service dog. Nothing at all was said about the dog until check out when I was charged an exhorbitant fee for her. In addition, although the hotel was almost empty they put me in a 3rd floor room (stairs only), facing the sun & very noisy courtyard. It was well into the high 80's as the one roof window acted as a radiant heater. I had almost no rest due to heat, sun & noisy courtyard. I feel like I was played. For the same price I could've stayed in a closer, quiter & cooler hotel. 3 rd floor, no lift? Just cruel & inconsiderate. I tried to eat at the restaurant too but after sitting for 15 min ( only one other customer) I left. Apparently the one employee took care of one guest until finished & then moved to the next one...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well located, not so close to the airport

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel located in the picturesque fishing village of Dragør, a 15 minute drive to the airport. I stayed at this hotel the night before leaving from CPH airport and wanted to visit this village. Actually the city of Copenhagen is very close to the airport (20 minute metro ride) so there is no need to stay nearer the airport. Stay at this place if you want to visit Dragør, not because you want to be very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnsons

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Florian from Hanover Park, Illinois

Too far and too old.

Posted May 16, 2012
Cons: Old hotel and no elevator to third floor.
Location: Too far from ship cruise terminal
Hotel is too old and amenities available from newer hotels is nonexistent. Also too far from the cruise ship terminal and locality has nothing to offer relative to events and activities only a view of the marina.