Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tajudeen from London, UK

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very GOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from North Saanich

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with wonderful location in Dragor. We had a problem with our fridge in the room and were told that the fridge was a storage cupboard and would only reach 5*, the temp on our room and outdoors was approx. 25* so this did not do wonders for our milk that we bought for our tea/coffee making. It was mentioned in the advert that we would get Internet, we had go into the lobby for this as it was not available in the outside row attached cottages. Staff were very friendly and we arranged to use their shuttle which worked out very nicely..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Dragor, Denmark

Comfortable Room in Beautiful Village on Sea

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed twice in this lovely little motel in the village of Dragor. The rooms are clean and comfortable in a simple building. I found the hotel staff to be very helpful and accommodating, but the best of all was the location of the hotel in the little village of Dragor. I walked each time about three quarters of a mile to the pier where I could sea boats docked and had a lovely lunch near a window facing the sea. I felt refreshed by my stay at this quaint hotel in Dragor and will recommend the hotel to any person.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maria from Portugal

is not an airport hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't repeat, booking these hotel. Is not a intimate room.The room has one door to other room, where stay somebody. Is not close the airport, we pay 20€ to the taxi . The price doesn't include breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Unusual experience! from USA

reception needs a smile

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We took 350S to the hotel. this was at 21:15 in the evening. We tried to reach the hotel by phone to get directions and we got a message saying you have reached after office hours call back tomorrow. We finally found the hotel. When I spoke with the manager, she was not friendly. Per hotel rules the phone should be manned until 22:00. So if you are going the first time, make sure you get there on time or else you have no way of getting in. They apparently keep the keys out which a tourist will not know. Also, the keys they gave me to my room were the incorrect, so they had to be replaced. Can you imagine! if I had come after 22:00 I would be stranded. The management needs to look into this. Otherwise its a cozy place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not really close to the airport

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
fine. They need to make up a map of where to catch the bus to the airport to hand out. The directions given by the desk clerk were insufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wolfgang from St. Augustine, FL

A comfortable, low price hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2013
I called them for late arrival (the reception closed at 10pm), then they placed the key in a b ox in front of the door. This hotel is a real alternative to all the overpriced airport hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Close to airport. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Lack of ventilation and soundproofing in room. Wi-fi did not work.
Location: 5 min cab ride from airport (~90 Kr).
Okay for a one night sleep over. Our room was musty and the soundproofing not good. Ear plugs were required. There are better options in this price range (e.g. Quality Inn, Copenhagen Airport Hotel).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

100 Year Old Hotel in the Wonderful town of Dragor

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved the location, you can walk for miles, see lots of lovely scenery, a few little shops in Dragor and just up the street catch the bus into Copenhagen and back out again easily. The hotel itself is beautiful inside has lots of old stuff that is great for photography. Beds are very comfortable and sheets are nice, clean, fresh and so are the towels. My only complaints would be that my room was right out on the street and the curtains didn't cover the entire windows and the hot water wasn't very hot. To have a shower I had just the hot water on and it wasn't very hot. Also, I was there for 4 nights and the maid, although they did knock on my room 2 times when I stated I was still in the room never returned to freshen it up again after I left for the day...ever. The prices for beverages in the rooms and hotels are OUTRAGES!! I paid for 2 coke and 2 bottles of water and a Snicker bar $17.00 American!!! Mind you everything in Denmark is expensive so take lots of money when you go. All in all though this is a very cute little hotel and I would definitely stay there again would I to go back. :) For the price it's a nice little spot, out of the way and if you can figure out the bus system it gets you out of the hustle and bustle of downtown Copenhagen, out by the ocean with a nice seawall to walk along. Quite enjoyed it and the staff were very pleasant as well with a free internet access and free computer in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Toronto, ON, Canada

A small but very clean hotel. Very recommendable.

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: Clean and conviniend
Cons: No elevator
Location: Great location overlooking two small harbours
The Hotel is located in the small town of Dracor about 15 min. from the Airport. A very enjoyable stay, overlooking two small harbours and the sea. Very clean and comfortable and it would be ideal to spend several days here to explore the country side.