Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay in if you're on business

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Not very close to Copenhagen town, but very close to airport and good for staying in during conferences
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great base

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel. Helpful friendly staff. Yes it is in a building site, there is a lot of expansion going on in the surrounding area. But this did not effect our stay. Really easy to get into the city. Not the place to stay if you want pleasant evening strolls. But perfect as a base to go put explore and come back to comfortable place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Nice, clean hotel but away from Copenhagen center

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: The hotel only stocks 2 bath towels in the bathroom, even for 2 adults. A bit stingy, I think. Had to ask a couple of times for 4 towels.
Location: Pretty much situated evenly between the airport and the city center.
The hotel was nice, clean, & extremely comfortable. The only downside, which I overlooked when I booked it, is it's distance from the city center. That was a bummer, either having to catch a cab to go into the heart of Copenhagen, or take a short walk to the metro station. That said, it is quite close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marge chadekfrom vancouver,wa u.s.a.

close to airport with pick-up and return

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
was very happy with the room, but thought restaurant was way on the high side. 25.00 America money for a bowl of soup and bread!!! but the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by birgitfrom Rødekro

perfekt

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
dejlig ophold..personalet havde tjek på det, fra vi ankom til vi rejste igen- MORGENMADEN var fantastisk, har aldrig set et mere udvalgsrig morgenbord
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanne jeppesenfrom Danmark

Dejlige værelser

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der var kold i morgenrestauranten, ellers var alt rigtig fint
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenfrom MN

great airport stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the restaurant was also quite nice with a good buffett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leofrom München

poor WLAN in the room

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It could have been so much better if the WLAN had worked in the room. Room 2418 is poorly connected to the Internet. So we spend most of the time in the Lobby/Bar. Why does the hotel uses a carpeted floor in the guest room? This seems so unhygienic to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Klausfrom Vejstrup

Måske igen

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det omliggende område ligner pt hvad det er; en byggeplads. Men hotellet er godt, alt taget i betragtning, og prisniveauet var rimeligt i mine øjne. - Tæt på både lufthavn og Kbh centrum, med Metro og jernbane i få hundrede meters afstand. - Fields som næste nabo er også et besøg værd.