Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, UK

Perfect location and facilities

Posted Jan 1, 2015
5 minutes walk to the centre of Copenhagen so perfectly located. Rooms were well equipped for an Apart-hotel. Felt homely and provided freedom to self cater when required. Free wifi and tv helped entertain a teenage daughter during down time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Roma (IT)

Ottima posizione, ottima pulizia

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Soggiorno dal 18 al 21 dicembre 2014. Abbiamo pernottato in un appartamento in hotel con il confort dei servizi e la libertà dell'appartamento. C'è solo un micronde e un frigo ma sono sufficienti per fare colazione in camera superando così il problerma della costosissima colazione della struttura. I mezzi sono vicinissimi alla struttura ma il centro si può raggiungere tranquillamente a piedi, anche con due bambini non abbiamo avuto nessun problema. Esperienza molto buona. PS a noi non interessava minimamente ma chi fosse interessato alla TV posso dire che c'era la possibilità di vedere un solo canale... in danese ovviamente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice apartment hotel in downtown CPH

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Adjacent to the lakes where you can stroll or run. Lots of great restaurants close (10-15 minute walk) that are away from the tourist area.
Cons: Interior is a little dated and could be touched up but it was well kept.
Great spot and very convenient to central CPH. Is it a 5 minute walk to Tivoli and Central Station. Walking distance to many other attractions. Exercise and game rooms were not available for most of my stay due to repairs required in basement but were fixed by the time I left. Beautiful spot, highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Keskinkertainen ja kovaääninen

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aika pelkistetty hotellihuone, jossa haisivat edellisen asukkaan kokkaukset. Hotelli on keskeisellä paikalla, mutta valitettavasti kova meteli johtuen liikenteestä jatkui läpi yön. Edellisen asukkaan roskia löytyi myös huoneesta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anitafrom Trondheim

Romslig

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Romslig leilighet, stille og rolig, god seng, perfekt beliggenhet for det meste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rikke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liamfrom Manchester

Great hotel, top location.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A brilliant location, a short 5 minute walk from the main walking street with all the bars and shops. Hotel was welcoming, room was clean, we had a large deluxe apartment which slept 5 and was still spacious. On our last day we checked out of our rooms at 12 and the hotel locked our bags away for us for the day, as we didn't have to leave for the airport until 6pm, giving us one last day exploring copenhagen luggage free. The city is beautiful, with a load of big big name shops and places to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kajsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

子連れにも便利

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
子連れで宿泊しました。簡易キッチンには電子レンジだけでガス台があればなお良かったですが、それでも離乳食を与えるのには大変助かりました。またホテル内に充実したキッズルームがあり、徒歩10分以内に公園とスーパーマーケットがあり子連れ旅には快適でした。