Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester

Handy for the train station

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Really easy to get to and from the train station. All main sites were within walking distance. Really great for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We stayed for a weekend in January. We were offered an upgrade on arrival which we took from a "moderate" to a standard room. I'm glad we did as the standard room, while well appointed and comfortable, was pretty small. The beds were comfy and the room was very quiet as we had one looking over the court yard at the back. Breakfast was also good. The area is great for interesting bars and restaurants and is walking distance to most things. However, the area is still in the process of gentrifying which means there is the odd sex shop in the vicinity. However, we never at any point felt unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Personale molto gentile. Camera con bagno molto piccolo ma funzionale e pulito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leiffrom Sønderborg

Perfekt

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
alt perfekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Die Lage im Zentrum der Stadt ist großartig

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Trotz der Zentrumslage keine Störung vom Lärm. Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiter. Die gemütlichen Loungeräume im Paterre
Cons: Von den 23 Fernsehprogrammen sollten mindestens zwei auch aus Deutschland kommen. Z.B. ARD, ZDF, Phönix oder 3SAT. Auf keinen Fall privatesTV
Location: Für den Touristen scheint uns die KopenhagenCard sehr nützlich: alle Verkehrsmittel frei, riesiges Kultur- und Freizeitangebot freier Eintritt pp
Der arme Taxifahrer musste nur 400 m vom Hbf zum Hotel fahren. Wir zahlten freiwillig das doppelte. Zurück gingen wir mit unseren Koffern zu Fuß.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystalfrom San Mateo

Great Hotel, Staff, Location and Breakfast Buffet!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were only in Copenhagen for one night, and we wanted easy access to the airport. As luck would have it, this hotel is only about 3 blocks away from the central train station, and very close to Tivoli Gardens as well. We talked to the very helpful desk person and she directed us to a very nice restaurant right down the same street that served Danish food. I also recommend the breakfast buffet, even if you have to pay extra. It's pretty amazing. Bread, cereal, cold cuts, eggs, beans, bacon, sausage, cheeses, nutella, etc. It's really one of the nicest buffets I've seen. The room was small and the bathroom even smaller, but it was clean, perkily decorated, quiet, and very nice. The hotel is directly across the street from an upscale Gentleman's Club, but it wasn't open when we were there so I'm not sure it's still in business. The adorable flying elephant logo and the chocolates in the lobby just add to the charm of this hotel. I'd definitely stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Alles rundum gut. Kleiner Wermutstropfen: Zimmer war recht klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frode

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com