Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für einen kurzen Städtetripp okay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Zu den Vorteilen des Hotels gehört das freundliche und gut geschulte Personal an der Rezeption.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr zentral in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs.
Die Zimmer sind okay. Mehr aber auch nicht. Größere und kräftigere Gäste wären nicht in das Badezimmer gekommen. Wirklich sehr klein. Außerdem braucht man unbedingt Ohrenstöpsel. Die Zimmer zur Straße sind laut und die Fenster einfach verglast. Unsere Air-Condition hat nicht funktioniert. Der Frühstücksraum war sauber glich aber einer Mensa mit einfachen längeren Tischen. Auch hier könnte etwas mehr Komfort nicht schaden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: recently renovated.
Cons: Breakfast was just too expensive.
Very nice hotel, close but not too close to the central station. Our room was small but very clean and everything we required was there. Good value for the money in an otherwise very expensive city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Tranquillità
Cons: il comfort in camera
Hotel un po' decentrato, un po' anonimo. Camera piccola con arredi vecchi. Televisore solo con canali locali, nessuna rete italiana. Frigobar vuoto. Bagno piccolo senza apertura e senza aereatore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The clerk in the main office, Duncan, was extremely helpful. He made our stay good. He allowed us to use the internet and made that easy.
Cons: Wake up call. Beds for 4 instead of 3. We asked for 4.
We booked this for 4 people but the sofa bed was too small for 2 people. It accommodated 3 people nicely but not 4. We asked for a 3 a.m. wake up call but did not receive one. Fortunately we woke up. Could have been a disaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Das Zimmer wird einmal am Tag saubergemacht. Die Zimmergröße ist ok und das Bad ist modern ausgestattet. Das Frühstück ist klassisch europäisch. Die Lage ist super zentral. Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, a very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Cozy, Wifi
Cons: It seemed that the hotel tended to nickel & dime on things. For example, breakfast and bicycle rentals.
Location: Strip club across the street! No, seriously. Other than that, the location was great. Right next to central station, shopping, etc.
My only complaint is that breakfast was not included, even though I feel like I picked this room specifically because it was listed as included. I'm going to note that mistake to the booking agency though, not the hotel. Breakfast was delicious and I very much appreciated the smoothies and espresso machine. Also, the wifi was EXCELLENT. Of the three hotels we stayed at on our trip, this was the only one with a good signal. Thank you for that! Finally, as a warning, it didn't both us, but if you were travelling with children, you should know that there's a strip club right across the street from the hotel. Literally, you'll look at the signs as you eat breakfast. Like I said, it didn't bother us adults, but it might raise some questions if you have youngsters along that ask "What does 'full nudity' mean?"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta B. C. Canada

Fantastic breakfast buffet slightly pricy

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Very centrally located
Cons: The overall hotel could be updated boutique hotel didn't quite fit the hotel as it is.
Location: Lots of amenities of all types very near by. Close to transportation.
Easy registration helpful staff our room was on the small side could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was in a good location for getting to and from the train station and airport. Pretty central to the centre of town as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Hotel pres du centre , confortable

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Tres bonne, le personnel donne toutes les explications, ils sont tres gentils.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near to train station

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Closeness to train station
Cons: Safe in room
This is a good hotel for its locations close to the station, although beware it's a bit of a walk to main areas of Copenhagen. It is comfortable and the staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay. There was no safe in the room but reception looked after some of our valuables and some we had to carry with us.