Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luton, UK

A short break

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Good location and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central, 5-10 mins walk to the Tivolli Gardens.
The hotel is nice and clean with good facilities.5 minutes from the central train station and still in a quiet street. Good breakfast with plenty of choice and access to tea/coffee 24 hrs a day which was a nice touch. Pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester

Handy for the train station

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Really easy to get to and from the train station. All main sites were within walking distance. Really great for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We stayed for a weekend in January. We were offered an upgrade on arrival which we took from a "moderate" to a standard room. I'm glad we did as the standard room, while well appointed and comfortable, was pretty small. The beds were comfy and the room was very quiet as we had one looking over the court yard at the back. Breakfast was also good. The area is great for interesting bars and restaurants and is walking distance to most things. However, the area is still in the process of gentrifying which means there is the odd sex shop in the vicinity. However, we never at any point felt unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Personale molto gentile. Camera con bagno molto piccolo ma funzionale e pulito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikkelfrom Aarhus

What you would expect

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very small bathroom with a showerhead that doesn't put out much water. Apart from that, the hotel what you expect in that class. Breakfast wasn't a favourite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leiffrom Sønderborg

Perfekt

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
alt perfekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Die Lage im Zentrum der Stadt ist großartig

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Trotz der Zentrumslage keine Störung vom Lärm. Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiter. Die gemütlichen Loungeräume im Paterre
Cons: Von den 23 Fernsehprogrammen sollten mindestens zwei auch aus Deutschland kommen. Z.B. ARD, ZDF, Phönix oder 3SAT. Auf keinen Fall privatesTV
Location: Für den Touristen scheint uns die KopenhagenCard sehr nützlich: alle Verkehrsmittel frei, riesiges Kultur- und Freizeitangebot freier Eintritt pp
Der arme Taxifahrer musste nur 400 m vom Hbf zum Hotel fahren. Wir zahlten freiwillig das doppelte. Zurück gingen wir mit unseren Koffern zu Fuß.