Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Alsace

good for a short stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the entrance is nice and cosy but the rooms are in a long corridor with one room after another. It lost its rustic and nice atmosphere. Nevertheless, no too noisy and the restaurant is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

miljøhensyn

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig hotel og god parkering. Desværre gør de sig så umage i miljøets tjeneste at sparepærerne er så svage at man har svært ved at arbejde og læse på værelset. Ligeledes med at spare på vandet så er vandtrykket begrænset så meget i bruseren at man bruger rigtig meget tid under bruseren for at få sæben ud af håret og givet bruger mere vand end man ellers ville ha gjort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariofrom aarhus

Fremragende til prisen

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havde en enkel overnatning. Intet at klage over og intet udover det sædvanlige. Dog må det betegnes som værende en fremragende standard til prisen. Tæt på S-tog station, der gør at Kbh. ligger lige om hjørnet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marit Veronikafrom Moss

Man får det man betaler for :)

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi har vært her flere ganger før, men ser nå at det endres. Det er mye spindelvev i taket, skittent i restaurantens vinduer og etter hvert generelt slitt. At det er norske kanaler er et pluss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Stockholm

Min datter og jeg

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min datter fik en 10-aars foedelsedagsgave - en tur til Kbh. med sin far. Vi bor i Stockholm og det baade var og skulle vaere en stor oplevelse. Gentofte Hotel var en god og stor del af oplevelsen. God service, venlig personale, godt omraade og kun en tur med S-toget fra centrum. Kan kun anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com