Ratings based on 1,303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

not a four star

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Stayed in hotel a year ago and whilst did not rate as a 4 star, found it suitable for my needs and comfortable and clean. This year, the business class room I had booked smelt stale, bathroom not up to my standards - long hairs in shower and dropped something under the sink and was horrified at the hair it picked up. No extras, i.e. robes or slippers. Bed linen shabby and stale "sleep smell". I shad to spray pillows with perfume. Bed was so soft it felt like it was collapsing. Major building works taking place (extension) - saw no mention of it when I booked. To be fair, was not a problem as I didn't hear anything and was right next to the building works. Breakfast across the road in the conference centre was adequate but once again, tables had marks on them, some plates weren't clean, and nobody to show us where to sit or even take room numbers. I could have brought an army in for breakfast and nobody would have queried it. Nowhere near a four star in my opinion and I will not stay there again. Feels old and tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Kurzbesuch

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Bahnhof s Bahn ca. 10 Min
Nettes Hotel , Frühstück ausreichend, Zimmer sauber und hübsch eingerichtet, Parken kann zum Problem werden,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericia

Forretningsrejse

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Jeg sov....men drømte dejligt, og da jeg bare kom ind på hotellet for at sove, kan man vel ikke ønske sig mere.....og gode hovedpuder
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fanø

Hvad får man for 1800 kr?

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Sød receptionist
Cons: Ja - få styr på rengøringen og kvaliteten af værelset. Ok at I har gamle værelser men så tag en fornuftig pris for det. Ikke kræve 1800kr!
Location: Glostrup - ikke meget at se på. Rart at det er tæt på motorvejen.
Man får et værelse uden aircon. Med stinkende gulvtæpper, sengetøj (måske fra dyner og puder) der lugtede som om det ikke havde været vasket. En defekt minibar. Et dårligt fjernsyn. Et dårligt rengjort badeværelse hvor jeg fandt fremmede sorte hår (jeg er hvidhåret) på gulvet og i brusekabinen. Jeg betalte 1800 kr. Et totalt "rip-off". Mega skuffende at man kan have en så dårlig oplevelse og så oven i købet betale 1800 kr! Jeg har ca 150 overnatninger om året. Denne overnatning var den værste jeg har haft i de sidste 5 år!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alt for varme dyner.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Ikke noget
Cons: Se ovenfor
Det væsentligste for et godt ophold er, at man sover godt. Dynerne var alt for varme til den temperatur, der var på værelset, og det var ikke muligt at sænke temperaturen yderligere. Vi sov meget dårligt og sengene var samtidigt meget smalle. Når vi skulle lukke døren til badeværelset, rungede som vi var i en beton kælder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Prima uitvalsbasis

Posted May 5, 2015
Het hotel ligt buiten het centrum maar op een goede afstand van de metro die je naar het centrum brengt. Het personeel was vriendelijk en heel erg behulpzaam. Het hotel bood goede wellness en sport faciliteiten die ook nog weekend en schoon waren. De kamer was prima maar geen overbodige luxe. Het bed was comfortabel. Vraag een kamer aan de achterzijde van het hotel ivm de drukke weg aan de voorzijde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Dezentral und ideal

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Der nette Service.
Cons: Machen sie mehr Reklame für ihr eigenes Lokal.
Location: Es liegt dezentral aber in der Nähe des Fussballstadions von Broendby .
Eine Übernachtung in der Nähe des Fussballstadions von Broendby mit einem super netten Service-Team. Schöner Früstücksraum und ein Frühstücksbuffet, dass keine Wünsche offen lässt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lennart from Sundbyberg Sweden

Testboende

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ok, med en alldeles utmärkt frukost. Middagsmenyn med personal kan ej få godkänt, på gränsen till katastrof. Har tidigare bott på ett alternativt hotell, och ville testa detta. Är dock ledsen att meddela att något mer besök blir inte aktuellt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels