Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rostock

Solides Hotel in toller Lage

Posted May 5, 2015
Das Hotel warin Ordnung,die Lage ist in einer ruhigen Umgebung, 5 Minuten zum Strand. Direkt vor dem Hotel ist ein toller Park. Leider war das Personal beim Check-In etwas unfreundlich. Die Zentrum von Hellerup ist in 2 Minuten erreicht und auch ins Zentrum von Kopenhagen schafft man es mit Auto in 15 Minuten und mit öffentlichen Verkehrmitteln in 20 Minuten. Alles in allem, war der Aufenthalt in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Lovely hotel, great area, very quick and easy to get into Copenhagen on the S-train, nice area and close to the sea!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim Grandahlfrom Viborg

Godt hotelvalg i Hellerup

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
God beliggenhed og lækkert hotel, der manglede ikke noget her. Men morgenmad i Norma Jean fra kl. 08:00 i weekenden....? Ikke meget at skrive hjem om.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Staffanfrom Norrköping

Cote D´Azur på Strandvejen

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
stort + för restaurangen! bra mat (riktigt bra!) skön stämning och mkt trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lyndsayfrom Denmark

Sweet, romantic getaway.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
My husband and I treated ourselves to a romantic getaway for one night. There was a lot of banging and clanking sounds from the floor above us, which put a damper on our "quiet" level.:( The staff were sweet and helpful. I did think however it was a little over priced for what we got, but that's Denmark in general I think. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars-Oloffrom Bålsta

Park Hotell

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Vi hade bokat via nätet och trodde att frukost ingick i det vi hade bokat. Det här är 4:de gången som vi bor på ert hotell. Hade varit bra om det hade stått tydligare om vad som ingår i priset. Vi hade rum 103. Inne på toaletten luktade det mögel. Efter att fläkten stått på försvann lukten. Personalen jättetrevliga. Vi kommer troligtvis bo fler gånger hos er. Eftersom vår dotter bor i närheten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Habo

Rätt pris i utkanten av staden.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Åkte till Köpenhamn för att delta i ett evnemang i just Hellerup och då passade hotellet bra. Rent och snyggt med nödvändiga bekvämligheter. En aning lyhört då jag kunde höra vad dom i grannrummet sa och framför allt gjorde. Tillhörande parkering, som dessutom ingick i rumspriset, låg nära och det fanns gott om plats. Anständigt pris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgittfrom Oslo

Centralt

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Det passet os begge meget fint - nær min danske familie og med udsigt til Øregårdsparken. Med venlig hilsen Birgitt Færden