Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas aelteres Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Einzelzimmer nur zur lauten Strasse. Fruehstuecksbueffet gut. Kleiner Park in der Naehe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Solides Hotel in toller Lage

Posted May 5, 2015
Das Hotel warin Ordnung,die Lage ist in einer ruhigen Umgebung, 5 Minuten zum Strand. Direkt vor dem Hotel ist ein toller Park. Leider war das Personal beim Check-In etwas unfreundlich. Die Zentrum von Hellerup ist in 2 Minuten erreicht und auch ins Zentrum von Kopenhagen schafft man es mit Auto in 15 Minuten und mit öffentlichen Verkehrmitteln in 20 Minuten. Alles in allem, war der Aufenthalt in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Lovely hotel, great area, very quick and easy to get into Copenhagen on the S-train, nice area and close to the sea!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders from Kolding

Professionel service

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fin betjening. Ærgerligt at restauranten var lukket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lena from Svea

godkänt

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
enkelt men ok inget speciellt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Håller på att renoveras

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet håller på att renoveras upp från en gammal standard. Jag bodde i ett av de icke renoverade rummen som kändes väldigt slitet och gammaldags. Dock nytt och fräscht badrum. Mycket skön säng. Tyvärr så strulade receptionen lite med att hitta båda rummen som var bokade utan hittade bara ett men löste det efter lite letande på ett bra sätt. Lyckades inte heller att lägga in kreditkort ordentligt vid incheckning som dom själva ber om. Så små saker som stör men inget farligt. Matsal och bar verkade vara populära även om vi själva inte åt där. relativt dyr frukost, 200:-
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Kent

Insist on a refurb room or you will be unhappy

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Despite all the lovely refurbished rooms shown on the hotel website, I was given an old room yet to be updated. Should have gone straight back down to the very friendly reception desk and asked to move but didn't. The old rooms are truly awful, probably the worst 4 star hotel room in Europe!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren from Vadum

Tilfredshed = vender tilbage

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Venlig modtagelse Smilende personale Morgenmad OK Gode P-forhold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim Grandahl from Viborg

Godt hotelvalg i Hellerup

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
God beliggenhed og lækkert hotel, der manglede ikke noget her. Men morgenmad i Norma Jean fra kl. 08:00 i weekenden....? Ikke meget at skrive hjem om.