Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joze from Slovenia

Good opportunity but only for short stay....

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing to memorize....
Cons: not thinking about it....
Location: Good location and easy approach to Center....
Staying a night only is difficult to say about impressions...clean, quiet, skilled staff....
1 out of 5
by Martin from Australia

experience at Hilton Honors is poor

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: staff, it is new
Cons: be consistent with the promotions department, keep commitments, do not change details of a promotion last minute
Location: take the train into town
I found the hotel pleasant. I stayed 4 nights on a business trip. I hoped the stays would count towards airline points scheme too. Although the hotel and staff are pleasant and a stay is good experience my stay was poor , daunted by the reward scheme being so inconsistent.I only wish the supposedly double dip were as proficient as the hotel experience. I can t recommend Hilton: reason is the naive and inconsistent deceiving reward scheme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Art from NC

Perfect for overnight at CPH

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is directly connected to the airport terminal with enclosed walkways.
I was able to arrive late, leave early and still get a good night's rest. Nice ambience with the room being very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from Burlington, NC

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel was conveniently located next to the airport, with easy access to trains and metros. The staff were incredible, the rooms lovely - I will definitely be staying there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to spend a layover

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Spent overnight layover at this hotel. Was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience % Good location

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Location & Breakfast Quality
Cons: It would benefit the hotel to have the larger ( appropriate size) gym room with more equipments. The machines are dusty with sweat stain.
My overall experience at the hotel was good. I love the variety and the quality of the breakfast Buffet.However,I was disappointed at the size , the number of the equipments and the cleanliness of the gym room considering the class of the hotel and the traffic of guests . Fitness Center is one of the attraction for many travelers ( including me)who would like to keep up their work out routines during their trips . There is quite bad to see the dusty machines with sweat stain on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Dallas, Texas

Airport Hotel Copenhagen

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Very easy accessibility to airport and airport train station
Very comfortable, but expensive Food very expensive but good quality Excellent amenities Walk in shower in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from London

Great hotel and good location

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Location: Easy links to Copenhagen by train or tram.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandy from cheshire

convenient for airport

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: convenient for airport
Cons: interior design
Location: easy for airport and rail station
i was underwhelmed by the hotel but only chose it for its proximity to the airport . for that reason it was ideal . i was annoyed to find the hotel takes £55 off peoples cards and withholds this for one month before crediting it back !!! i dont see how this is legal ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com