Ratings based on 1,591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Een top hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Cons: Mij niet bekend
Location: In het centrum van de stad ,dus alle activiteiten bij de hand . Tivoli musea op loop afstand.
Twee dagen voor aankomst een mail hoe het hotel te bereiken vanaf de luchthaven. De taxi en de prijs welke metro bus enz . Op een leuke wijze is het hotel onder de mensen gebracht.bent u wat vergeten wij hebben een tandeborstel sokken enz voor u. Een kaartje onder het bed , ja we hebben ook hier gestofzuigd en geen monsters gevonden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

Hotel gradevole situato nelle vicinanze del centro

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: La cordialità del personale alla reception ed al bar. La qualità del cibo nel buffet della colazione e l'ottima birra alla spina al bar.
Cons: I bagni delle stanze dovrebbero essere tutti dotati di cabina doccia. Il personale di servizio deve Prestare maggiore attenzione ai dettagli.
Location: Posizione molto tranquilla a circa 10/12 minuti a piedi dalla zona centrale. Ottimo il mercato situato nei pressi, dove gustare specialità locali
Ho trascorso un week end con le mie tre figlie. Il personale dell'albergo, molto giovane e cordiale fa davvero di tutto per farti sentire a casa. Il buffet della colazione e' ricco ed i prodotti sono di ottima qualità'. La stanza era discreta, ma la mancanza della cabina doccia in bagno, considerando che eravamo in quattro, ha fatto si che il pavimento fosse sempre bagnato. Durante il nostro soggiorno, durato due notti, il personale di servizio non ha mai provveduto a ricostituire la scorta di shampo e bagno schiuma. La mattina per sedersi ai tavoli della colazione abbiamo dovuto aspettare parecchio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Central location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Perfect for our needs, nice and friendly staff. Good mojitos always helps!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location: good location - nice and quiet but close to the sites.
hotel was great, only complaint would be that we were in a very hot room on the ground floor (so couldn't leave the windows open to cool the room). Would stay again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Gemütliches Hotel im Zetrum von Kopenhagen absolut ruhiger Lage. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind in 7 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel gleich im Zentrum

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nettes Hotel tolles Frühstück , netter Innenhof ruhige Lage unweit vom Zentrum , viele kleine lokale in der Nähe .ich würde wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, helpful staff!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The staff here was always accommodating and helpful. Cozy hour is lovely and in this costly city a free drink was much appreciated. Apples and cold water at the bar in the lobby was always available and was a nice plus as well. We rented bikes for a day and that was well priced and a nice excursion. The beds were wonderful. The instant coffee and no-fat milk in the room left much to be desired, but a pot of coffee was offered from the restaurant to be brought to our room. The bathroom was stuffy and had a bad odor from the drain in the floor. A room for two came with one washcloth - not a big deal, but a hassle none the less. Our room opened the court yard which was a nice view, but at night was noisy with chatter from hotel guests sitting outside and you get the cigarette smoke. No a/c, not really needed in Copenhagen's lovely climate, but it did mean our windows were open all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice old fashion hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Cozy hour from 5pm to 6pm for all residence having a free wine or beer.
Location: Good location, right on the river and near to the central metro/train station.
Staff really friendly and helpful. Room was adequate, slightly on the small size but clean and comfortable. Hired bikes from the hotel which was fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in top Lage

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Sehr schön gelegen, am Wasser, trotzdem zentral und abends sehr ruhig. Wir hatten Glück mit dem Zimmer, es hatte sogar eine Terrasse, was die anderen Zimmer wohl nicht haben. Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Es gibt teilweise keinen Aufzug zu den Zimmern, daher nicht für jeden geeignet, wir mussten die Koffer über eine schmale Treppe schleppen. Das Zimmer war dafür umso schöner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location but No AC

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: There are 6 to 8 steps from the entrance to the lobby, guests need help with the luggage.
We stayed 3 nights in early July. It was hot. The whole hotel has no AC. There is a small, noisy fan in the room, did not help at all. Hard to fall asleep because too hot.