Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Good hotel with basic room

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Very close to the heart of the city yet tucked away from some peace and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast can be improved big time. They need to have prices including and excluding Wi-fi. Because this day and age we assume Wi-Fi is included.
Location: Closest thing is Copenhagen Museum...the best museum I have seen. Just walking distance from bus statiion and few blocks from central station.
The receptionists were very friendly. It's a very basic hotel with any extra facilities. Breakfast was very basic and I did not enjoy it as much. It's nicely located just a few blocks from central station and hence worth the stay at the price. They did not mention that wifi is not included so we had to shell out 50 USD extra for 6days.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

De kleinste badkamer ooit...maar ook goed.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Het personeel was buitengewoon aardig en het ontbijt echt klasse!
Cons: zie bovenstaande opmerkingen.
Location: In de buurt zitten leuke en gezonde restaurants (o.a. Granola, Simplel RAW, BioMio)!!!!
Kamer/bed waren ok. Op het beddegoed zaten wat vlekken maar de badkamer was echt letterlijk onder de maat. De wastafel was klein en er was geen afzetmogelijkheid 9alleen buiten de badkamer). Als je gedoucht had was de hele badkamer nat (ivm onbreken van een waterkering). Stopcontact op de verkeerde plek etc. Kortom qua ontwerp omvoldoende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien, Österreich

Super Lage

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut. Ausgezeichnetes Brot. Badezimmer kompakt. Das Hotel ist vom Hauptbahnhof zu Fuß erreichbar. Tivoli und Zoo sind auch in Gehdistanz. Sehr schöne und ruhige Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage zu top Preis

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Preis/Sauberkeit/Freundlichkiet
Cons: Zimmergröße, aber schon okay
Location: Sehr gute Restaurants
Super Hotel! Das Einzige was man beanstanden könnte, ist die Größe des Hotelzimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derby

A good budget option in a great location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I've just returned from a long weekend with a group of friends. For the price we paid, I don't think I can fault the hotel. The breakfast was varied and plentiful, the location was excellent (15 minutes slow amble from Tivoli gardens and close to a range of restaurants) and the hotel was clean and comfortable. For those planning on spending most of their time exploring the city, it's a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint läge

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frederiksberg Alle är en av de finaste bostadsgator i Köpenhamn. Kolla även Värnedamsvej runt hörnat. Hotellet är okay, men öronplugg är ett must, då det är otroligt dårlig ljudisolering. Fin frukost utan att vara extravagant, men den ingår ju i priset för rummet. Trångt badrum även i superior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carstenfrom Højbjerg

Altid en god oplevelse på Sct. Thomas

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er et rigtig dejlig rolig område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com