Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lichfield

Copenhagen Bus man's holiday

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Warm, Clean and tidy. Location good and staff were great. Especially the ladies on the front desk,
Cons: Nothing, Happy with what I got for what I paid.
Location: Plenty of Restaurants and Parks nearby.
Nice hotel, not too far from the centre of town. (15 minutes) Nice Avenue, With good restaurants near by. Sans Souci. Restaurant very nice. Used by the locals. Parking at the hotel should be pre-booked but at £20 per night. A little expensive. Parking on the street is allowed but costs about £4.50 per night. You just need to know how you can go on line and do it or use a meter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carstenfrom Højbjerg

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dejlig som altid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel med god personlig betjening.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dejligt ophold. Central beliggenhed, men alligevel et roligt område. Venlig og personlig betjening. Værelset bød på det vi havde brug for. Rent og pænt. Morgenbuffen er præget af gode og sunde råvarer. Ikke for overdådigt, men lækkert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henningfrom Sondrup ved Horsens Fjord

Hyggeligt, venligt, ubesværet

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Det må det allerede oplyste stå for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by uneelfrom copenhagen

Elendige senge og Service

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Jeg havde booket hotellet til fire overnatningerne, men grundet der ekstremt dårlige senge fik jeg ikke lukket et øje i to nætter. Herefter beslutter jeg mig at tjekke ud da jeg har dårlig ryg, men receptionisten vil ikke ikke gå med til at jeg kun betaler for de nætter jeg har overnattet men beholder hele betalingen for alle 4 nætter. Hun informere mig så at hun ikke kunne forstå min holding om sengene, da hun mente at de havde virkelige gode madrasser og alle deres andre gæster er så glade for dem. Jeg syntes selv at det er ekstrem dårlig forretnings politik at opkræve for nætter ens gæster ikke overnatter, grundet deres elendige forhold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juhafrom Helsinki

Ok hotel in the lower price range, good location

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was tidy and sufficient in size. The bed was otherwise comfortable, but the pillows were far too thick for me. Alternative flat pillows would be welcomed. The breakfast was ok according to "continental" style. I would have liked scrambled eggs & bacon. Would that be too much considering the amount of stars and the country? The bathroom was white and hospital-like. It was clean, but the shower (in 308) was semi-functional. The personnel were friendly and common space and computers practical. The location is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ophold i København

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personalet var meget venligt og hjælpsom. Vi følte os velkommen.