Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel in central position

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Spent 4 nights in this friendly hotel. Would have really appreciated tea and coffee making facility in the room. However the staff were excellent and very helpful. The rooms a good size and beds very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern ireland

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Beds were very comfortable and room clean. Definitely rent a bike to see the whole city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Lage und Service
Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit sehr freundlicher Atmosphäre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great location, very nice looking rooms and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Funky but comfortable & well located

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location very near to main metro station on direct line to airport. Also near indoor market with many coffee shops and the 'lakes'
Room on the sixth floor overlooking a very quiet street. Large room with desk, comfortable & clean bed. Usual 'wet room' type bathroom but large and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Friendly. Nice food. Very helpful staff. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

Within easy reach of many tourist attractions

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, comfy beds and lots of hot water
Cons: Not sure
Location: Close to shopping area, Rosenborg Castle, National Gallery, indoor market, MacDonalds, supermarket, metro station - all within about 10 minutes walk
We enjoyed our stay, having room only so didn't sample the food or restaurant facilities. The room was quite spacious with a large window. The beds were comfortable and there was plentiful hot water. All the staff we met were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was about 5 minutes walk from a metro station, on a direct line from the airport. We walked to many attractions and the shopping area, without any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dejlig hyggelig atmosfære
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracyfrom Kent

Copenhagen, a beautiful place

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We upgraded to a junior suite and was not disappointed. The location was just perfect and Copenhagen was amazing. Room could have done with having tea and coffee making facilities and the satellite tv could have more English channels but apart from that everything else was fantastic. Loved the area so much planning return trip already