Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lnud Erik Lavritsenfrom Vejle

Godt hotel for vidererejse fra Kastrup

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Opholdet var upåklageligt- Dog savnede jeg en boks på værelset, og det ville også have været fint, hvis der havde været mulighed for at lave kaffe/te.Det var meget dejlig at man kunne spise morgenmad fra 5,30,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: everyhting
Cons: nothing
Location: near airport
I like to hotel. Close to the airport. It is good for overnight stay. Close to the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborahfrom Portland OR

Best breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. Very impressed. We also ate at the restaurant for diner due to the fact there is nothing else around close by. The food was very good, but very expensive and they charged for tap water. In my opinion tap water should be complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wictotfrom Lille skensved

Kunne være bedre

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sengene var utrolig bløde som om de var meget slidte . En del larm fra nærliggende metro station , hvis jeg skulle komme der igen vil jeg have værelse på den anden side. Toilettet havde svært ved at skylle ud . Så over alt ret slidt hotel værelse , men det lå tæt på der hvor vi skulle være til en rimelig pris , men ikke nok til 4 stjernet hotel , nok nemmere 3 stjerner .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karlfrom Rogaland

Middelmådig

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette var et helt greit hotel. Hadde egentlig forventet mer av et Raddison hotell. Grei restaurant med rimelig mat. Kelneren var lite tilstede.Ved utsjekk oppdaget jeg at jeg var blitt belastet dobbel for en restaurantregning. Det viste seg at kelneren hadde belastet meg for tips tilsvarende hele restaurantbeløpet. Jeg oppdaget det og hotellet ordnet opp uten noen form for beklagelse. De ansatte virket lite interessert i gjestene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy in and out from airport with 2 quick metro stops from Terminal. Easy walk from station to hotel- practically there. Nice breakfast buffet. Stayed in room away from metro side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karenfrom Denmark

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The thing that went wrong was my bathroom flooded and as I was getting ready to leave to tell the front deal and change rooms, another guest had my room key and was opening my door! They did not even apologize, or offer me any compensation. I was very shocked and disappointed. The bar staff was however very pleasant and helpful, but not the front desk. I had even told them of a situation I had of a man stalking me, and asked the front desk to be vigilant. And they made such a mistake as they gave my room to someone AND the key! Then the front desk said there was a glitch, no apology or compensation!! Shocking!! (the pool was cold and changing room very dirty with hair everywhere)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolle Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel som ligger tæt på mange faciliteter

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Det hele
Cons: Nej
Et hotel som vi helt sikkert vil benytte næste gang vi er i Kbh. Pænt rent og dejligt værelse og morgenmaden var perfekt der manglede bestemt ikke noget.