Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by junfrom 上海

非常一般

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
环境非常一般,房间超级小,早饭是唯一亮点
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Almost soulless

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient to the airport but the rooms are like a cruise ship cabin. Food service is very expensive. Our room lacked a remote for the TV and we were told, "deal with it" and nothing was offered. We won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janfrom Vinslöv

Det finns bättre för samma pengar

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Övernattning efter sen flygresa, trevlig personal men rummet var mkt spartanskt. Inga extrakuddar, ingen kyl med t.ex. vatten, bara det nödvändigaste. Viss störning från närliggande Metro o flygplats. Frukosten var fullt godkänd. Väljer annat boende nästa gång!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean Retturafrom New York

Convenientl located by the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I, my husband, and a group of 6 persons stayed overnight at the Radisson. The staff was phenomenal in answering all of our questions and directing us to eateries that stayed open late. Very knowledgeable staff. Our room was so comfortable. Loved the down comforters and pillows which allowed for a good night's sleep. The breakfast was DELICIOUS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gertfrom Nyk F

Tæt på CPH airport

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Senge er meget små og ukontrollabel.Super morfmadsbuffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Phoenix

Clean and solid

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are flying out early this is the perfect hotel. It is connected to the metro. In one direction you end up right at the harbor. The other is the airport and 5 minutes away. The breakfast is good. The rooms are basic but clean. I wouldn't stay there otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Buffet Breakfast!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the Metro, the breakfast, and the rates.
Cons: I would like a safe in the room. Also, the comforters are cozy but I was too warm. A sheet would have been nice to use instead of the comforter.
Location: There isn't much to do nearby but since the Metro is so close, it is easy to get downtown quickly.
Park Inn is two stops from the airport and about two hundred feet from the Metro station. It is so convenient. It was easy to jump on the Metro to go downtown. I stayed there twice (three weeks apart), and I loved the ease of getting around. The hotel is one stop from The Blue Planet Aquarium. The room is small but functional. Basically I was in my room to sleep. There were two single beds, a desk, and a chair. I wish they had had a safe in the room. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. After eating breakfast in about eight hotels during my time in Europe, I think this was one of the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Störande trafik

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Svårt att sova med fönstret mot tågstationen och vägen där allt buller hördes tydligt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaymefrom Sao paulo

Boa opção

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel é uma boa opção para aqueles que buscam bom preço e bons serviços. Apesar de estar um pouco afastado do centro, são necessarios apenas 15 de metrô até Copenhagen. Os preços das diárias são razoáveis e os recepcionistas são gentís e prestativos. O hotel peca no tamanho dos quartos. Pode haver um certo desconforto com mais de dois hóspedes em um quarto padrão. As redondezas são totalmente residenciais, sem opçoes de compra por perto. De resto, uma boa escolha.