Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dejligt ophold

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt ophold. Venligt personale. God beliggenhed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Kære Gæst, Tak for din fine anmeldelse af hotellet. Det glæder os at høre, at vi har levet op til jeres forventninger. Vi håber at se jer igen, næste gang I skal til København. Mange venlige hilsner Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Kære Gæst, Tak for din fine anmeldelse af hotellet. Det glæder os at høre, at vi har levet op til jeres forventninger. Vi håber at se jer igen, næste gang I skal til København. Mange venlige hilsner Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Nederland

Hotel is prima maar iets extra vragen is moeilijk.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel is uitstekend om te verblijven. Lekker centraal. Wij waren daar voor een beurs. Onze stand was op de 2e etage in de hal. Dit moet je voorstellen als een soort vide. Omdat we wisten dat er vanuit de parkeergarage een mogelijkheid bestaat om met een goederenlift je spullen naar boven te kunnen krijgen hebben we ook een parkeerplek in de garage geboekt. Helaas was er niemand bereid om voor ons de lift en de toegangsdeur daartoe te willen openen. We moesten maar een technische man opzoeken en misschien wilde die ons dan wel helpen, was het antwoord bij de receptie. Na lang zoeken toch iemand gevonden van de technische club en het antwoord was "Daar beginnen we niet aan. Geen tijd. Dan ga je maar met de trap", was het antwoord en weg was hij. Dit was een bijzonder onplezierige ontvangst. Het heeft ons heel veel extra tijd en ergernis gekost. Kortom, als verblijf een prima hotel maar wil je iets meer hulp dan kun je wel eens een probleem hebben.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We apologize that you did not experience the service, we normally offer all our guests. This was clearly not the intention, why we do hope to welcome you back. Many best regards Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bodil

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Kære Gæst, Tak for din fine anmeldelse af hotellet. Det glæder os at høre, at vi har levet op til dine forventninger. Vi håber at se dig igen, næste gang du skal til København. Mange venlige hilsner Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bettina

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Kære Gæst, Tak for din anmeldelse af hotellet. Vi er kede af at se, at vi ikke helt har levet op til jeres forventninger. Vi håber dog at se jer igen, næste gang I skal til København. Mange venlige hilsner Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Helt perfekt
Location: Lite oklart med parkering
Allt fungerade bra, lätt att hitta till Bra service beträffande extra säng
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Nette, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back. Many best regards Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pukfrom Taconic

Radisson Blu 1

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, dårlige parkerings faciliteter. Fint værelse ( 1007 ) mærkelig placering af tv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Kære Gæst, Tak for din fine anmeldelse af hotellet. Det glæder os at høre, at vi har levet op til jeres forventninger. Vi håber at se jer igen, næste gang I skal til København. Mange venlige hilsner Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mona Dybdalfrom 8620 Kjellerup

Forkælelse i en spændende del af storbyen.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi nød den luksus, at overnatte godt i hovedstaden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Kære Gæst, Tak for din fine anmeldelse af hotellet. Det glæder os at høre, at vi til fulde har levet op til jeres forventninger. Vi håber at se jer igen, næste gang I skal til København. Mange venlige hilsner Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bo

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Nette, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review the hotel. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to see you back. Many best regards Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, Canada

one night stand

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: was clean and comfortable
Cons: having been here only one night, nothing stands out
Location: for us, the metro which can be taken directly to the airport is great! bakeries close by, shopping not far - great bus service and much more.
we were only at this hotel for one night....was quiet, comfortable and clean...couldn't ask for anything better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Nette, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed it and hope to see you back. Many best regards Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel