Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from UK

Would recommend

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: Very clean. Good location. Relatively quiet.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Good, central.
Good value for Copenhagen, shared bathrooms but rooms nicely furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Agnes

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay.my daughter was starting college in CPH and she was unable to access her accommodation, so we were told.however she was able to access it earlier and we did not need the hotel room for the three nights but as we booked them online we could not get a refund, which was fine, but it would have been great if we could have transferred even one of the nights to November when we have to visit again for five days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by elisa

Overrated, and 1 bathroom for 8 people?!

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
PROS - (a) price, (b) decent location from the airport; CONS - (a) paid for a superior room and got a standard room, (b) was relocated to a second building, (c) there was one tiny bathroom for 8 people, which unsurprisingly was always full, and (d) there was no reception or person that you could contact, (d) the room was small and quite basic. There must be better?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boris

Good budget accommodation

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, reasonable price, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

Good location but too many stairs, shared bathroom

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room but walk up 3 flights of stairs. Shared a bathroom with 5 people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanna

Nice and inexpensive choice of accommodation

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked the atmosphere of this little hotel. The room was small but comfortable, clean and had flat screen tv. There were two big shared bathrooms. There was also a shared kitchen where guests could make tea and coffee (for free) and put their own food and drinks into fridge. The staff was very helpful with good sightseeing tips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed here recently for 2 nights. It was freezing cold outside, but the room and facilities were very warm and clean. Good location, easy walk to town with nearby buses, restaurants etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Skål

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
The rooms are like walking into a time warp - 18th century England. Its a really quirky place and Emil was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to copenhagen. If you like quirky and a good location this is the one. I feel this would be more stars if it was in the UK.