Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

As good as the first time.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This was our second time at STAY. We stayed at STAY in May and were so impressed we went back for Christmas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Sussex, UK

Very nice swanky apartment

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for part of our honeymoon and had a great time! Suite was really minimal and stylish, kitchen was nice and location was very nice and chilled. Lovely sunset views too! Aside from a dodgy dull bulb in the living room and a lack of a chopping board in the kitchen (which they said they would sort for the next guests), the only negative was the slightly odd set up with the shower - the enclosure was clear glass and faced into the suite so make sure you're on good terms with your fellow room mate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

運河の眺め。広い部屋。

Posted Oct 19, 2014
前年に宿泊した両親の勧めでこのホテルに決めました。 運河側と反対の棟側の両側に大きな窓のついた部屋を選びました。 とにかく開放感があって広い部屋、窓からの眺めを楽しみながらゆっくりと過ごすことができ、週末の夜には中心部あたりからの花火を部屋から見ることもできました。 デザイン重視の設備のため、スイッチの場所や使い勝手に戸惑ったり、照明が日本のような明るさではないので、夜には部屋もすっかり暗くなりますが、コペンハーゲンに暮らすような気分を楽しめる方にはオススメです。 唯一、運河側の窓が壊れていて、夜に隙間風が寒かったのがマイナスです。 地下鉄の駅から15分ほど歩くので 、中心部までは20分くらい歩いて行きました。運河の船に乗るのも良いかと思います。近くにはイヤマ、ネットー日帰りなどスーパーも揃っているので便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifique

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nous avons adorerez notre séjour a cet hotel même si un peu ex centre nous avons tout trouver à proximité un marché , une boulangerie bio super super, les pains sont excellents et que dire des pains aux chocolat.... Délicieux. Moyen de transport en bus à proximité de l,hotel. Hotel dessus confortable, sécuritaire et insonorise. Je recommande fortement cet hotel appartement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by trondfrom Oslo

Supert!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supert for familie , vennegjeng , par ! Man bor sammen og i en moderne leilighet i et nytt , trendy område , gangavstand til Fisketorvet , kort vei over til sentrum ellers med taxi . Sykkel funker fint og en hyggelig gåryur om man er litt sporty ! Lit gravestøy i området om morgene , men vi fikk god forståelse for dette av betjeningen .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan Hvidfrom Oslo

Fint hotel, lidt upraktisk indrettet

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lejlighed med gode faciliteter, fint placeret med udsigt over havn og by. Eneste anke: Badeværelset ligger lige ud for sengen med glasvæg imellem. Et forhæng ville beskytte "samboen" mod generende lys fra baderummet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Palle Kjeldgaard-Christiansenfrom Viborg

Super hotel med perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk ophold. Meget store lejligheder hvor alt er nyt. Der er vaskesøjle og eget køkken samt fantastisk udsigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Better value for longer stays

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Only stayed overnight, but what a beautiful apartment. All facilities you could need and location not too bad for transport. Only reason not 5 stars is the cost of a single night, but if there were two of you for a weekend, it would be a great city break.