Ratings based on 1,649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Great place

Posted May 28, 2015
It was fantastic and very to the central station. Copenhagen I'm coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Change of Names

Posted Mar 28, 2015
One a has now turned in to Urban House. It is AWESOME! It has games, lockers, washers and dryers and bar. The room was small but VERY comfortable! The staff was so nice and willing to help at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Essenziale, pulito e al posto giusto

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Il prezzo, la posizione, stanze sufficientemente grandi e pulite.
Cons: Farei il deposito bagagli gratuito anzichè a pagamento. A pagamento lo si può già fare in stazione centrale.
Location: Attaccato alla stazione centrale dei treni e di conseguenza a tutti i collegamenti per tutte le zone della città
Attaccato alla stazione centrale dei treni. Ci arrivi direttamente dall'aeroporto e da dove puoi andare in centro con 2 fermate della metro o a piedi percorrendo circa 1 km. La hall è stata completamente ristrutturata, le camere sono state sistemate, comunque si presentano dignitosamente in linea col prezzo che si paga e le caratteristiche generali dell'offerta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Koncert med overnatning

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Min bedste ven og jeg var til en kanon koncert på lille Vega, og overnattede på jeres hotel. Det var vældig godt, og vi var begge meget tilfredse :-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

코펜하겐 오메나

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
공사중이여서 어수선함. 기본적으로 있다고 했던 드라이어기와 객실 청소 제공 없음. 중앙역과 가까운 위치만 맘에 듦.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesper L. from Frederiksberg

Helt igennem perfekt til et par overnatninger.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var 4 gutter som skulle overnatte grundet en polterabend og når det kun var til det formål må jeg i drømme at det var helt perfekt. Kunne ikke forstille mig at 2 ugers overnatning ville være det bedste, der ville værelset være for småt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renata from Askim

Veldig sentral under rehabilitering.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt opphold, uten tv, kjølleskap eller noe som helst. Ett rom med 6 køyer uten plass å stå.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels