Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Bed squeaked loud. Pillows were not comfortable. You can hear noise from the ceiling as if someone was walking
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reading,Pa

very disturbing augument in next room.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: acess to Motel
Location: See above
Had to call front desk at 1AM. Would not stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Florida

Disappointed

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at a "suite" which was nothing more than a regular room with half a wall separating the bed from the dresser. Total rip-off to spend more for the upgrade. Wasn't all bad. The location is off the main road but within walking distance, and the breakfast was good. Even still, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom North Port

Nice but.......

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice remodel. This used to be a room by the hour motel. Staff was very nice and the rooms were remodeled and looked good. The mattress was old. And, you could here through the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It was ok. She was nice to me. I will stay th ere again if I have to do business around there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lindenhurst, NY

Absolutely perfect!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
My stay here was glorious just the privacy I needed with no disturbance. Clean room with a great price! Would totally recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Simple and Functional

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The room was basic, but clean. It had all necessities and was easily accessible to the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baaaaad

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Apparently I have to revise my review. Ok. Terrible hotel. In every way, shape, and form. Just keep driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by johnfrom north babylon

either way

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
little noisy