Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It was ok. She was nice to me. I will stay th ere again if I have to do business around there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lindenhurst, NY

Absolutely perfect!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
My stay here was glorious just the privacy I needed with no disturbance. Clean room with a great price! Would totally recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Simple and Functional

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The room was basic, but clean. It had all necessities and was easily accessible to the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baaaaad

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Apparently I have to revise my review. Ok. Terrible hotel. In every way, shape, and form. Just keep driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and out of the way

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Not a bad place. The king size bed was comfortable, bathroom was nice, towels need some softener, but that's about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Days End Should Sell this property

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: NOTHING…not one redeeming feature.
Cons: Everything
Location: Wouldn't consider leaving the hotel at night.
Terrible. Dirty, in an unsafe neighborhood, and absolutely impossible to locate. Car navigation, google maps, calling the hotel and asking locals for directions…nothing helped. Days Inn should sell this property. Or at least get its name off of it! Certainly not up to the reputation Days Inn enjoys. At night I moved the dresser in front of the door and slept with a knife nearby (lucky I had one to cut veggies, fruit, etc.) During the day when I left, I packed up everything and put it in my car. Inconvenient, for sure. Terrible, for sure, Filthy for sure, Unsafe for sure. Can't remember a three night experience quite like this! And…I'm a seasoned traveler…trust me on this…DO NOT EVER CONSIDER BOOKING THIS FACILITY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hard to find but really nice once you get there.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Location: Good location, right off of Sunrise Highway.
The room was great, clean, large, nice bathroom. Room 201 Excellent quit breakfast in the morning. The hotel staff was great and very helpful. The wfi worked in the lobby but not to well in the room. I would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Decent hotel for the price paid. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry O.from Battersea, London

nice stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed the night because we were at a wedding, was a little iffy leaving my car outside but nothing happened. We found a pub close by and went to have drink and food, the only issue we had was the tv channels wouldn't work other than that if you just staying the night good place.