Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massena N.Y.

NON SMOKING ROOM!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I booked a NON SMOKING ROOM but, got we got a SMOKING ROOM!. The DAYS INN wouldn't change our room. So we had to go out and purchase FEBREEZE to help DISGUISE THE SMELL! But, of course, it helped but, it SMELL was still there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
was very happy clean nice people good service i would go back there again close to a lot of places
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Guest relationship managr, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed and liked our service to you. We are close to a lot beaches (jones beach, Robert mosses) and big malls. We look forward for your next visit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I started having allergies in this hotel room , bedding and linen were not clean at all , non smoking room was full of smoke because of probably the vents connected to each room , the coffee machine wasn't clean , someone previously had used the machine and the coffee was still in there . In the morning , there was some construction going on at the back of the hotel where all the rooms would open ( not sure if it was construction or there is a factory there ) so lots of loudness . No parking spot really except at back where a truck was parked horizontally covering 4-5 parking lots Would not recommend it to anyone A waste of money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Bed squeaked loud. Pillows were not comfortable. You can hear noise from the ceiling as if someone was walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading,Pa

very disturbing augument in next room.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: acess to Motel
Location: See above
Had to call front desk at 1AM. Would not stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Florida

Disappointed

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at a "suite" which was nothing more than a regular room with half a wall separating the bed from the dresser. Total rip-off to spend more for the upgrade. Wasn't all bad. The location is off the main road but within walking distance, and the breakfast was good. Even still, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from North Port

Nice but.......

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice remodel. This used to be a room by the hour motel. Staff was very nice and the rooms were remodeled and looked good. The mattress was old. And, you could here through the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It was ok. She was nice to me. I will stay th ere again if I have to do business around there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels