Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to RCH

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Nice touch to have a fruit basket waiting in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SFU

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We stayed here as we were attending an event at SFU. It's within about 10 mins to drive to campus. Lots of food choices within walking distance. The room service menu was limited and the room was clean but not spotless. Random hairs on the bathroom floor. Beds are hard but overall, a decent place.
2 out of 5
by CP from BC

If you book thru Expedia you are treated different

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff needs to know that ALL customers deserve service
Location: nothing to do nearby
We know because my sister, who was to stay in our room, got her own room because ours was so small. She was offered breakfast. We could have bought the same break fast but were not even told it existed. Parking. Well the Front Desk Clerk said we just park downstairs and no we didn't need to put anything on the dash. We get there and see signs to pay for a ticket. We did and went back to front desk. He said that's the way it is in the city. I asked the next shift on front desk and that kind gentleman said he would see that our car was covered from 6pm to 11am when we checked out. Nice. I asked him about the breakfast he said that's because we went thru a booking agent. Well this booking gave them a full price extra room and a bad review. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom

Nice hotel and the service!

Posted Mar 8, 2014
It's not my first time to stay at the hotel. I'll back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip-Coquitlam

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: An economical, convenient location to my work
Hotel worked out well for my trip. The road construction around the hotel was a little confusing for a new traveler, but manageable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aussie from Houston,TX

Great Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Welcoming attitude
It was a very short stay,but I had a goo sleep.Bed was comfortable.Staff was warm and welcoming. Breakfast great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny

Good enough for the price

Posted Jan 31, 2014
I got a suite which had extra space to work. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean. I would have preferred more comfortable sofas and easy chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aussie from Boulder,CO

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Staff was very accommodating.Cleanliness.
Cons: TV's are hi def also should have high def signal.
Location: Very centrally located for accessibility to mall, train and down town
I arrived late and was hungry front desk offered me late night menu with sandwich choice which was great.Room was neat and clean I had a good night sleep.Staff was very pleasant , welcoming and friendly. Checkout in the morning was flawless. I will be returning soon.Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014