Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to complain about. Nice staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Good location. Nice sized rooms which were clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Carpet in room looked old
Only stayed for one night, but the room was clean. The staff was pleasant. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Equipment in gym not up to par

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: It had a welcome bag which I did not receive until I asked what was in the bag. People were polite and courteous.
Cons: Have monitors working in gym
Location: It is close to the mall and our children. And the main roads for the area.
Went to work out in gym, the equipment had monitors for music or TV while you worked out but they were not operational. Using the internet it asked to use the entire length of stay but you still had to reacquire the password daily. And finally most hotels now a days have free breakfast, but not here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Rooms were clean and comfy and I slept great. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Facilities were easily accessible. Great stay.would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VANESSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose antonio from Manaus Amazonas

Bom preço e confortável

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Passamos somente uma noite nesse hotel, gostamos de sua localização, atendimento e condições gerais das inalações,nos hospedaríamos lá novamente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel. You can see the aging floor moldings in the bathroom. Will stay again only if I get an exceptional bargain price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Orlando

Good

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Chicago

Ft Laud

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Outdated for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vial, Colorado

I'll never stay in another Courtyard hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Hotel is old and in extreme need of updating. Staff is indifferent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Room had old beds and a damp odor

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I have stayed in a few Mariott hotels ever the past number of years and the service is very good. Unfortunately this particular hotel had beds that were below the general quality that I have gotten used to and felt old and cheap. There was also a damp odor both in the room and on the floor we stayed on which we simply could not get past. This hotel looked great however needs new beds and much better air circulation as far as I am concerned.