Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tami

Nice!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The front dress guy was very nice. The rooms were big and clean. We only stayed the night but it worked perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Washington, DC

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
My only complaint is that the fridge in my room rattled all night long as did the air conditioner (although much less so). Otherwise, facilities was excellent, staff great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.Marino from Lafayette, LA

Great location but needs updating

Posted Feb 11, 2014
This courtyard is nestled in the heart of Coral Springs which was great for our business meeting. The staff is very accommodating & the food at the cafe is surprisingly good. The only issue we had is the rooms are "dated" and could really use updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saved the Day

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Had booked another Hotel that couldn't accommodate us when we went to check in. We were able to switch to this hotel at the last minute. It was our 10 yr anniversary. We absolutely loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy from Vero

Great

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel based on price and ratings and it was great! The staff were particularly helpful and friendly. The "bistro" downstairs was convenient, had a decent menu and wasn't too overpriced. The pool was nice. Definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by STEVILINDO from NJ/NY

GOOD FOR PRICE

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: BEDS AND PILLOWS
Cons: SCREEN DOOR!!! I WAS ON THE FIRST FLOOR. DOOR OPENED UP TO THE POOL. I WANTED TO LEAVE THE DOOR OPEN FOR THE BREEZE BUT COULDNT BECAUSE THE BUGS.
Location: PLENTY OF PLACES TO EAT. TRY GOLDEN CORRAL DURING THE DAY AND DENNYS FOR LATE NIGHT FOOD.
BOOKED TO GO TO THE JETS MIAMI GAME. THE HOTEL WAS NOT CLOSE TO SUN LIFE STADIUM OR FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT. BUT THATS MY FAULT BECAUSE I BOOKED LATE. PRICE WAS FAIR. BEDS AND PILLOWS WERE AMAZING. LOBBY IS VERY MODERN. NO SIGNAGE ON THE MAIN ROAD FOR THE HOTEL. I ACTUALLY PASSED IT TWICE BEFORE REALIZING WHERE IT WAS. LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT NEARBY. ARBYS AND MCSONALDS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. GOLDEN CORRAL AND DENNYS WITHIN ONE MILE FROM HOTEL. IF YOUR FROM NJ/NY AREA YOU CAN APPRECIATE THOSE TWO RESTAURANTS I MENTIONED. STAFF IS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IF YOU WILL BE IN THAT AREA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Florida

Did not disappoint

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read the reviews and they did not disappoint. It was very nice. If you need a mini-fridge, you can ask for one at the front desk, as they're complimentary (for those wondering). The employees were kind and professional, and the beds were comfy enough. I had a nice time and I'd go there again should I be in the neighborhood!