Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vial, Colorado

I'll never stay in another Courtyard hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Hotel is old and in extreme need of updating. Staff is indifferent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland, Canada

Room had old beds and a damp odor

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I have stayed in a few Mariott hotels ever the past number of years and the service is very good. Unfortunately this particular hotel had beds that were below the general quality that I have gotten used to and felt old and cheap. There was also a damp odor both in the room and on the floor we stayed on which we simply could not get past. This hotel looked great however needs new beds and much better air circulation as far as I am concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Excellent value for the cost. Enjoyed the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malindafrom Ft. Lauderdale

A Soothing Experience

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Very Relaxing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Chicaho

nice affordable hotel near Sawgrass and BB &T cent

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Looked fot something close to BB&T CENTER for an overnight stay. This hotel was was about 12 miles away and much more affordable. Had late night drinks around the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Staciefrom Jacksonville

Eh..

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Let's just say- there was a team of kids in the hotel not being controlled. Bed was comfortable but sleep was not easy with that. The place could use updating- some paint, carpet, for the money you are paying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbertfrom Albuquerque NM

Great Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
The stay was good, everyone was courteous and professional. The carpet in the room was damp, which I found unusual. The reason, I found out later, was the carpets were just cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, MA

Nice but over-rated.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel rooms were very clean but rather small and cramped to accomodate a family with two full sized beds. While the hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating, they were too laxed in allowing guests at the hotel to causally parade through the carpeted lobby from the pool to the bar dripping wet with bare feet and a towel wrapped around their waists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location & facility!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Great location & facility!