Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great value for money stay, well presented and friendly staff. A little away from the beach areas but was great for what we were wanting as a stop on the way through
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jim

If this hotel is on your list pick it!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Excellent staff, clean comfortable room, great location, I will stay here again for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Difficult to find the hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: At least offer free orange juice in the morning.
Location: BUTTERFLY WORLD.
FOR THE HIGH PRICE IT LACKED AMENITIES. No refrigerator, no microwave, and no breakfast unless you paid extra. Also the cost of a room varied greatly. SOMETIMES THE ROOM IS CHEAPER IF YOU DON'T GO THROUGH EXPEDIA; this was our experience on a trip to Charleston, SC. Expedia did refund the difference, but it was only a fluke that we were charged a lower rate at checkout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I noticed immediately the non smoking room had been smoked in! The carpets were worn and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg

Good location for the business trip I was on.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
Not for those looking for a beach area hotel. 30 minutes from the beach but an easy drive. Great location if you need to be near University Dr. Basic drinks and food at the bar/restaurant. Comfortable and good for what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapel Hill, NC

Pleasant, comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, easy parking.
Cons: Breakfast should be offered as part of the room rate.
Location: The hotel was not easy to find, even with my GPS. It was very convenient for my needs, since it was near where family lives.
My only real complaint would be that breakfast was not included in room rate, as it is in most other chains I've stayed at. The hotel was also a little hard to locate, even with my GPS. Otherwise I find it completely satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sompting, Lancing

Lovely Hotel Quiet Surrounds

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room, the experience was wonderful
Cons: Nothing
Lovely hotel with fantastic staff, very helpful polite great accommodation great facilities overall fantastic we shall be staying there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joannefrom La Crescenta

A nice surprise

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Pleasant staff. Especially appreciated Andrienne in the cafe. Food good, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Clean, safe

Posted Oct 5, 2014
As always, clean, safe and convenient. Ample parking, room was clean and extremely comfortable, will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com