Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO CITY

EXCELLENT VACATION IN CORAL SPRINGS!!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I stayed five days at this hotel, and EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT... I highly recommend this hotel, the staff were always friendly. The cleaniness`room was very good!!!..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice but needs AC repair

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: We loved the location, the fact that it was older and had a little character, and that it was smaller and not full of too many people!
Cons: I would definitely like to see some updating in the HVAC department. The rooms were very attractive.
Location: There is plenty to do in the area, both close by and with a short drive. We found more than enough restaurants and shopping in the vicinity.
We had a very nice stay at this hotel and paid a super reasonable price for it. Our rooms were very nice, clean, and comfortable. Something seemed to be happening with the air conditioning in the whole rest of the building, however. The hallways were miserable and humid, and the hotel lobby and breakfast area were unbearable. We certainly understand that sometimes things like this can't be helped and understood the issue of not being able to find the right parts for an older unit, etc. BUT I think there could have been a little more information put out for guests in the way of an apology, and we certainly felt they could have invested in a few more fans to make places the like breakfast dining area at least a bit more comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: clean room
The AC was broken, the breakfast was terrible and had a horrible selection, the staff was unfriendly, and it was not a nice experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Hotel in Coconut Creek

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Rooms, Smell really bad! .doesn't have refrigerators and microwave like pictures show .very nosy during the night,the people speek very loud . Breakfast it's a disaster! I think the bagels were from 1week ago!. I don't recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa FL

First and last time we will stay at this hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Room smelled upon our arrival and towels were dirty. They did not offer to change our room. Sending staff with a deordorizer and cleaner towels to the room an hour later. At bedtime at 1am we requested two more pillows for comfort and when we called room service they said there was only one left and we needed to go get it. In the morning the breakfast staff was extremely rude complaining about her job and scolding guess about touching food without her permission. Incredible experience to say the least.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by freddiefrom jacksonville

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome service. The hosts behind the counter were super friendly. Cleanliness, location and services are all on point. Breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com