Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to many restaurants

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The pool was supposed to be heated. We were told, heat just put on and it would be warm within an hour. never got warm. The next day the same thing happened and they discovered there was no propane.breakfast was meager. Room not cleaned until 5:00 PM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

NICE HOTEL IN VERY QUIET COMMUNITY

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location. Cleaner then other hotels. Most things are close to hotel.
I enjoyed the stay. All things worked in the room. The staff was efficient and friendly. The parking lot is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

50th Birthday party

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Use to live local now I stay at the Coral Springs location or State Rd 7 in North Lauderdale...I'm a travel agent and will only stay a few places. Here is one of them!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber im Großen und Ganzen Sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Adequate

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: There is a Starbucks within a half mile and an excellent Jewish style delicatessen nearby also.
Provides a decent room at a reasonable rate. Air conditioner operated quietly. Hotel does not have a restaurant or bar. Continental breakfast is the usual fare maybe a notch above merely adequate. Hotel does not have computers available to guests. So if you need to print your boarding pass, this is not the place to do it. That need however is becoming a thing of the past, but not everyone uses a smartphone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla, México

People in front desk are excellent !

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: A very comfortable and clean hotel.
Cons: The breakfast, you need to offer more friut and almost sacrambled eggs.
Location: Great location, close to Saw Graw Mills Mall
The man in the front desk, the night from december 27, to sunday 28, did help us so much with our reservation, He is so professional and show us a great hukman behaviour, because Expedia putted our reservetaion for the next day, but that good man in the fornt desk did help us to have a solution THANK VERY MUCH!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Mixed review

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Our first room smelled like dog. Our second room smelled like chlorine from the pool. Slept great and enjoyed the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very outdated. Needs to renovate in order for me to come back and stay that's for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coral Springs, FL

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Great service! We had a minor issue and the late night staff took care of it immediately. Room was very comfortable. Thank you. Will recommend to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO CITY

EXCELLENT VACATION IN CORAL SPRINGS!!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I stayed five days at this hotel, and EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT... I highly recommend this hotel, the staff were always friendly. The cleaniness`room was very good!!!..