Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good price.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Breakfast was ok but minimal. Could use more fruit and eggs and bacon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fair hotel to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: rate quoted by expedia should have been given every day for duration of reservation through expedia.
Location: not much. shopping mal is nearby.
need to be careful. low rate quoted by expedia is only on first night. On subsequent nights rate changes as per policy of hotel. watch out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, great staff.
Cons: The smell of mold in the hall.
Location: 15 minutes car ride from Sawgrass Mills, 5 minute car ride from Coral Square Mall and other shops of interest. Great restaurants around too.
I definitely would come back again. Great Location and great staff, everyone were so friendly and even they do not have a business center they help me out print my boarding passes with any complaint. Is worth the price you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Pleasant and courteous staff

Posted May 13, 2015
My friend and I spent two nights at this hotel and our stay was pleasant. I missed the continental breakfast on the first day but was pleasantly surprised the next day. The room was clean, there were adequate towels, an iron and ironing board, and a coffee-maker. It was worth the money I spent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Big in bed in first room they put us in, and hairs all in the bathroom shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: staff very friendly
Room 208,,the portable ac unit leaked water so the carpet was wet. About a 2-3 ft. radius of carpet around the ac unit was wet,,,so it made the room smell musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Most wonderful Staff !

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: No smoking rooms or halls, refrigerators in all rooms. Bath mats in all tubs.
Location: Wildlife center was nice. Is hard to find addresses due to sign ordinance, but like that they have it. Big Bear Brewing Co. Deerfield beach is nice.
My girls and I cannot thank the staff enough for their helpfulness and friendliness during our recent stay. Mildred and Pat went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We had to change rooms due to noise off site and Mildred immediately helped us-- kept our luggage until we could move. Pat printed boarding passes for us. The second room had a fridge and lovely out back view. Much nicer than first room.The first had no fridge, no view, and strange smell. Then there was Franklin. What a dear man. Everyone La Quinta needs a Franklin. They all made us feel so welcome. We should be back next year and I hope they are all there. Felt safe and cared for. The girl who checked us in on the 24th late at night was so nice also. There was even a hug from Mildred when we left. If our travels bring us to Coral Springs next year, we will stay here. Thanks so much to them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haralabos from Malvern pa

Good Value

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and attentive.