Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
It was a good stay, room was nice and clean for the price was arrest deal
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

One night business trip

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Disappointed. Room was very average. Poor value I thought given the price. Rooms were clean but need updating. Dark. Everything worked. Breakfast was average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was great and relaxing! Great location -may shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SWFL

if it was cheaper, would've been fine,

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: renovation time, and cleanliness
Location: casinos , shopping, anything really
Well the old get what you pay for .. does not apply here. It would be a good hotel in the $65- $110 range. But i paid almost $200 and it was not worth that. The hotel staff that i interacted with was great, but that isnt worth two hundred. The room wasnt "clean", but it wasnt filthy. The hallways were dingy and the breakfast was on the cheaper side of the standard hotel breakfasts, but for $200 you want more and feel cheated.. Get the room for under a $100 and it will be ok
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The floor I stayed on smelled like dog urine. Dogs were barking the whole time was a terrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Good location!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Room facilities, very roomy.
Cons: The breakfast items; ie coffee and other items
A little bit hard to find due to a lot of Road work in the area. Also, a little bit noisy in the hallways and walls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Good for the price at the time

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The availability at the time
Cons: Keep pets rooms just for pet rooms, fumigation for roaches is simple and inexpensive + re do your showers they look like a $ 39.95 hotel
Location: Location was good, a lot of restaurants and fast food nearby.
The hotel is in a good area, I wasn't aware of dogs allowed and the hotel rooms smell like dogs and cats with a lot of cleanser in the carpets, my room had few roaches that we saw during the stay, I took this hotel because was the only available hotel the weekend of 2/13/15 till 2/15/15, also the bath tuba are very old and really look dated and stained. I will only stay in this hotel again if there is not any other alternative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fire alarm and no water

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The fire Alarm went off the first afternoon I was there and it took two days to fix it. So some one from the fire department had to be there around the clock. The next day they shut off the water to hotel from 12 PM to 4 PM. So my last night there my room was not cleaned. When I requested to be given a discount it was declined. I will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanyafrom cheshire

LaQuinta in Coral Springs Fl

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was old and outdated, the elevator needed to be cleaned and the hallways had a strange odor. The room was ok but again could use to be updated -the windows were extremely dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very clean, you won't be disappointed

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
After reading reviews I was afraid to stay anywhere. I decided that I would take the time to review this hotel since there was nothing wrong with the hotel at all!! It was very clean, although the sink is separate from the toilet, and the room was on the small side, it was still very nice and I didn't get creeped out like I do in most hotels. The bed was super nice and comfortable. Breakfast was a welcome addition, lots to choose from for a continental breakfast. Dining Room could be bigger for the amount of people, and hours are only until 9 am, but that is the worst thing I could say about it. I was very happy with my stay. Location is great for restaurants and shopping. I know the neighborhood and it is safe also.