Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Convenient for my work in Marcallo.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The parking is ample. The breakfast buffet is sufficient. Rooms are clean.
Cons: I am accustomed to AC in the summer. I wish the AC was stronger. I visited in June 2014 and it was very warm in the room.
I have stayed here 3 times this year. There is not a lot of choices in the area that is this close to my job site (5 minutes away).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

part of a driving holiday

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: staff and location (it was close to my cousin)
Cons: Wifi was eratic Saw a number of electrical wires hanging out, all safe mind you (properly taped up) but still looked like some maintenance being done
Location: Selected hotel because its close to family, Maplensa is also close by (20min drive) but Id pick a closer hotel
Chose this hotel in Magenta as a part of a driving holiday where I visited some of my family in Magenta. The hotel generally is OK. The staff was excellent, the hotel doesn't have room service, but the staff happily sorted out some sandwiches for my mother inlaw (who is diabetic) - which were excellent. Rooms were OK, nothing special. No pool - but we didnt book it because of a pool.. Wireless internet was a little erratic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guy from arlington va

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Location: Metro to Milan is nearby and local shopping is good.
The accomodations were excellent and so was the staff. For the service rendered and the price, the Hotel Diamante s truly the best.
5 out of 5
by Canon from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, great breakfast, very helpful.
Cons: All good
Location: I was in transit. All I did was rest.
It was great. The staff were courteous and very helpful. They even made phone calls for me to track my missing bag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seany from London

As you'd expect

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, polite staff, location isn't great but Magenta down the road has a few bars and restaurants. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com