Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We booked for the indoor pool

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We chose this hotel as it was the middle of winter and we have 3 little boys traveling with us -- the indoor pool sold us on it. The staff kept the pool towels stocked and the place was generally clean. My only gripe is that there is still a lingering, stale smell of cigarette in our supposedly non-smoking room. Whatever masking agent they used were inadequate. My boys loved the breakfast sausage and cereal selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites here in London. We appreciate your feed back and will use it to improove upon our guest services for our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are also looking into the left over smoke smell you experienced. Again ,thank you8 for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, KY

Nice hotel for a mid-week stay.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Roomy room with a sitting area, large selection of breakfast items.
Location: We went shopping and ate at Frish's.
Our room was roomy, clean, and warm. After shopping, it was nice to come into a nice, warm room to rest. Checking in went fast and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was nice with a large selection of items to choose from. Our stay was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London ,Ky. We appreciate your business and was very gald you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allisonfrom Lexington Ky

Comfortable- will stay again!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay was very nice. My kids were able to swim in a nice pool, the room was clean and comfortable and service was friendly! We will be staying again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites here in London, Ky for your lodging needs. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shanefrom medford

really good

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
really good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites here in London. We were glad to hear you had a great stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirstenfrom Michigan

It was fine for quick overnight on a long trip.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to say I was disappointed with this hotel. The suite wasn't really a suite - but a partial (1/3) wall separating the bed and sofa. I had to call the front desk for the sheets for the sofa bed and he said I could come down to get them (at 10:30pm). The room above decided to take a shower at 11pm and it felt like a freight train going through the room. We could hear everything going on around us including all of the smokers hanging out in the back of the hotel outside our window. Needless to say I didn't get a good nights sleep. The room was clean but not well set up. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
On behalf of the hotel I would like to appologize for your disatisfaction. We are very proud of our guest satisfaction ratings and take it very seriously when a guest has a poor experience.We will adress your concerns and take the necessary actions to correct them. We hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future so we may have the opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Stayed one night, bed was very confortable and pillows was great. Towels were soft, thick, and shower was nice. In location for all you need -gas, grocery, dining, shopping. Reccommend if you stay in London.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your online review. We are very happy you had a great stay. We are glad you enjoyed our assortment of soft and firm pillows as well as the rest of the amminities the hotel has to offer. We hope to see you again the next time you are travilling through London , Ky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Illinois

Just passing thru

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean safe well maintained hotel to spend the night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. We are glad you had a great stay at our hotel. We take great pride in our staff and their work in maitaining a clean, friendly and safe enviornment for all our guest. Again thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London and we hope to see you again in the future.