Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Amenities bad

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Wifi did not work and only cable channel that came in clear was HBO ALL THE REST WAS SNOWY !! When asked for extra blankets was told had none !!
2 out of 5
by Nancy from Kentucky

Unhappy Customer

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Where could I start? Everything..
Location: There are no nice restaurants near. McDonalds, Hardees, etc. No theatres or activites on this exit.
When I checked in I found out the pool was closed and there were no plans to open soon. We rented this one to have pool facilities for the kids. The toilet did not flush correctly, the TV remote did not work, the fridge did not cool properly and I could list a few more. The maids did not "knock" before they tried to enter the room for cleaning, even though we still had it rented another day. A very bad stay at a less than desirable hotel. I would definitely NOT stay there again. The continental breakfast promised was stale and not what they said it would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Ohio

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It could use some up dates and could be cleaner but over all was a nice room for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie from Michigan

Easy access from highway

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was easy to find from the highway and it was great they accepted pets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by travelers from Michigan

Filthy carpet

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet in our room was horrible! It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. In fact, it looked like you could take a knife and scrape a layer of crud of the the top. If it had not been so late, we would have demanded another room or our money back. On the good side, the bed and pillows were comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a stop over on the way through over spring break. The place was horrible, needed a lot of work. Smelled gross and we were afraid to shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by dave from corbin

icy night

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The floor creaked and the bathroom was small. The bed was huge and comfy. Cold air came through the door. The coffee maker was not the cleanest. The towels had a bleached smell to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning and maintenance

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Knights Inn was not up to minimal standards. It has seen little maintenance since it was constructed in the 1970s
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Adrian MI

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: I didn't love the pillows, but they were okay.
Location: Convenient and easy to get to from the exit on the highway. Lots of stores nearby. Cumberland Falls State Park was a fifteen minute drive.
The rooms were very clean, the bed comfortable and very quiet. Not fancy, but good shower, easy to get to, and much less expensive than other nearby hotels. I'd go there again.